Originally posted by gorby107:saddam hussien
Who's next on the list?
Btw quite amused that Bush never state anything on our country political development![]()
wayang.Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:i think george bush go indonesia a bit the too dangerous and its a useless trip anyway.
How you know that car cost much then my house.?Originally posted by LazerLordz:More than your house.![]()
he bio cha bo la.Originally posted by blowfish:Bush look lost when LSL making speech in news just now. He looked in a daze...

oh my gawd...when i saw the pictures just now..i was thinking the same thing too...Originally posted by #$%^&*:I saw the same waiters. I remember their faces.
I am very good at this. I have photographic memory.
This was last time when English queen came.
bush always looks lost/in a daze....especially when he's talking.Originally posted by blowfish:Bush look lost when LSL making speech in news just now. He looked in a daze...

Hey,Originally posted by monoslayer:saddam hussien
kim jong II
fidel castro
Aiyah, bo pian lah! 146th media under the PAP is like that liao, what more can you expect? Show good only, don't show bad.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:today news keep mentioning about the friendship between Singapore and US
Cuban leader, and long-time enemy of the States.Originally posted by kawasaki2:Hey,
-Fidel Castro (WTF is this guy?)
as in permanently? Like Dead? oh well, nevermind...Originally posted by sinicker:he is gone liaoz!
/me prays DAMN DAMN DAMN hard for PLANE CRASH!!!!Originally posted by sinicker:he is gone liaoz!
The discovery channel say those armourd vehicles cost at least few millions. The window could hold 1 shot of sniple bullet. After that, it's all luckOriginally posted by the Bear:way too much...
probably got it from haliburton.. which means it's probably about US$100million
Deployed from the Internation.al Sp.ace St*tionOriginally posted by kalangkabo:deployed from Area 51?