your principal never kena scolded by her parents before arh? hahaOriginally posted by sermodabian:My principal last time hated NPCC and NCC coz she thinks its crude for people to shout shout. Then she promoted choir like mad. And un-sissified it by making it prestigious. I think she pumped a lot of attention and perhaps money to turn the choir into a really huge ECA. Then a lot of boys started joining.![]()
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:my school a lot teachers leave also because of that principal, and those who leave are those very very good teachers. nowadays keep coming in young teachers, see how my former school survive man
anyway, cannot tahan also must tahan. if not quit school meh?
didn't camp lehOriginally posted by Diehard_89:
hey dead how's your camping?
managed to camp and find out her contacts?![]()
they want more trophies to attract ignorant primary 6 pupils mahOriginally posted by shade343:YOu need to start a petition and get the entire school to rally behind you.
CCA is meant for the pursuit of learning new skills. Not a vehicle for schools to earn more trophies.
thats really fuked upOriginally posted by blueeyeswhitedragon:What would u do if ur very good principal got promoted to sumthing in MOE and got replaced by a very lousy principal from ahmad ibrahim sec ?
Cannot tahan sia! almost 1 year i tahan liaoz!!!!
This principal jus come into school at start of year...then........
Close this CCA close that CCA !!!
U noe y?
Coz they never win awards!? WTF?!
And Lion Dance Group very unique not alot of schools haf!
Tio shut down coz principal say too noisey?
wtf!
Alot of teachers quitted coz of this principal!
siao lorz!!!
Vice Principal also not good! sian!
How to live on in dis school?
CCA is for outside learning and having fun rite?
How come nvr win award den shut?
Never win award never win larz!.....
naval base ah?Originally posted by dahliamorie:my school used to be an arts-inclined school due to the previous principal we had. she's now the principal of the new singapore arts school. change principal to this guy, he's aiming for value-added award or something like that lah. den never support art in our school anymore lor.
kinda upsetting lah. but still have to live with it what. can't do anything about it.
anyway, i'm an art student. so im quite affected by the change of principal while my other schoolmates arent.
sermodabian school is thatOriginally posted by sermodabian:My principal last time hated NPCC and NCC coz she thinks its crude for people to shout shout. Then she promoted choir like mad. And un-sissified it by making it prestigious. I think she pumped a lot of attention and perhaps money to turn the choir into a really huge ECA. Then a lot of boys started joining. And they didn't mind the atrocious make up and lip-stick and sissy clothes.![]()
cannot tahan ahOriginally posted by blueeyeswhitedragon:What would u do if ur very good principal got promoted to sumthing in MOE and got replaced by a very lousy principal from ahmad ibrahim sec ?
Cannot tahan sia! almost 1 year i tahan liaoz!!!!
This principal jus come into school at start of year...then........
Close this CCA close that CCA !!!
U noe y?
Coz they never win awards!? WTF?!
And Lion Dance Group very unique not alot of schools haf!
Tio shut down coz principal say too noisey?
wtf!
Alot of teachers quitted coz of this principal!
siao lorz!!!
Vice Principal also not good! sian!
How to live on in dis school?
CCA is for outside learning and having fun rite?
How come nvr win award den shut?
Never win award never win larz!.....
Originally posted by mamamamama:cannot tahan ah
vent your anger somewhere lor
dowan say how but
i believe your principal drives a car to school![]()
oh.. then nvm lorOriginally posted by gd4u:![]()
Guard post faces the car leh, how ???