hmm im from Ahmad Ibarhim also can tell mi his or her name?Originally posted by blueeyeswhitedragon:What would u do if ur very good principal got promoted to sumthing in MOE and got replaced by a very lousy principal from ahmad ibrahim sec ?
Cannot tahan sia! almost 1 year i tahan liaoz!!!!
This principal jus come into school at start of year...then........
Close this CCA close that CCA !!!
U noe y?
Coz they never win awards!? WTF?!
And Lion Dance Group very unique not alot of schools haf!
Tio shut down coz principal say too noisey?
wtf!
Alot of teachers quitted coz of this principal!
siao lorz!!!
Vice Principal also not good! sian!
How to live on in dis school?
CCA is for outside learning and having fun rite?
How come nvr win award den shut?
Never win award never win larz!.....
Mr Ho Sei BoOriginally posted by HO SEI BO:hmm im from Ahmad Ibarhim also can tell mi his or her name?
Originally posted by sermodabian:My principal last time hated NPCC and NCC coz she thinks its crude for people to shout shout. Then she promoted choir like mad. And un-sissified it by making it prestigious. I think she pumped a lot of attention and perhaps money to turn the choir into a really huge ECA. Then a lot of boys started joining. And they didn't mind the atrocious make up and lip-stick and sissy clothes.![]()
Lmao, seldom see this type...wa..the principal damn hiong arh...liddat malu the teacher~Originally posted by jeremylmh:aiya ... my school also like that ...but is the VP . P very good .
this V.Palways go around scolding the teacher ..then say wht she 'dragon lady'
the v.p everybody don't like want .......once my geo teacher came late for lesson the vp walk pass and saw that then she came in ' do you know i hate late commer ? and you are a teacher ! since you can't even come to class on time which is such a simple task , i will take the class . you may go now ....then the geo teacher walk out of the class and i never see her again liao ......
im from canberra sec. and yes,hockey,robotics,media and 2 other CCA got closed. our school media very zai. got international recongnition but dunno why close down. change 1 lanjiao principal 5 CCA gone. wtf? our soccer and basketball can close down also, never win anything. those good good 1 got recongnition go close down. then my teacher say its becoz no money. but i guess its excuse.Originally posted by ^tamago^:canberra sec ah?![]()
anyway. sorry for double post. u sec wat and wat name ?Originally posted by blueeyeswhitedragon:What would u do if ur very good principal got promoted to sumthing in MOE and got replaced by a very lousy principal from ahmad ibrahim sec ?
Cannot tahan sia! almost 1 year i tahan liaoz!!!!
This principal jus come into school at start of year...then........
Close this CCA close that CCA !!!
U noe y?
Coz they never win awards!? WTF?!
And Lion Dance Group very unique not alot of schools haf!
Tio shut down coz principal say too noisey?
wtf!
Alot of teachers quitted coz of this principal!
siao lorz!!!
Vice Principal also not good! sian!
How to live on in dis school?
CCA is for outside learning and having fun rite?
How come nvr win award den shut?
Never win award never win larz!.....
YOU SERIOUSLY DUNNO?!Originally posted by HO SEI BO:hmm im from Ahmad Ibarhim also can tell mi his or her name?
GG for you. Srsly.Originally posted by Technomage:im from canberra sec. and yes,hockey,robotics,media and 2 other CCA got closed. our school media very zai. got international recongnition but dunno why close down. change 1 lanjiao principal 5 CCA gone. wtf? our soccer and basketball can close down also, never win anything. those good good 1 got recongnition go close down. then my teacher say its becoz no money. but i guess its excuse.
so he is my previous principal i didn't meet! from wad i heard from my art teacher, he is very good. now this principal would be keep on smiling. like this -->Originally posted by OasisBlue:My principal loves uniform grp. and he was previously from BB. So all uniform grps r very good. always win awards and all that. Other ccas r like closing one after another.
wat the -_-lllOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Mr Ho Sei Bo
not really dun noe but just wanna be sure onlyOriginally posted by DrTech:YOU SERIOUSLY DUNNO?!
This guy here is currently in Canberra Sec.
His new principal is called Mr Tan (removed his chinese name)
I'VE TOLERATED HIS SHIT FOR 4 YEARS! LIVE WITH IT!
Anyway, yeah... he isn't the best guy you would want to have as a principal.
I see, so anyway... Hi!Originally posted by HO SEI BO:not really dun noe but just wanna be sure only
so its tat rabbit tan hiazz
Lol, even u dun give the principal name, give school name oly ... we also know who liao lar ... u think internet fake one meh ...Originally posted by DrTech:YOU SERIOUSLY DUNNO?!
This guy here is currently in Canberra Sec.
His new principal is called Mr Tan (removed his chinese name)
I'VE TOLERATED HIS SHIT FOR 4 YEARS! LIVE WITH IT!
Anyway, yeah... he isn't the best guy you would want to have as a principal.
eh u pass out which year???Originally posted by DrTech:I see, so anyway... Hi!
Are you my senior or junior?![]()
How you know sia!Originally posted by ^tamago^:naval base ah?![]()
teh internets ish very useful.Originally posted by dahliamorie:How you know sia!![]()
Wtf? $500 ONLY? Even insurance have a bigger payout (though they are repercussions to it). Furthermore, i doubt 500 is enough to foot the bill ...Originally posted by kawasaki2:KNN CCB, my classmate was tripped over by another boy and fell down, as a result of the fall, he suffered a broken bone in his right hand. Thank god he's left-handed else he can't write.
But because the culprit's parents got money or what other material stuffs, the school wants to close the case!
Compensation money give only $500 nia from what I heard, wat the fuk is this man?
Nowadays teachers and principals only interested in saving their rice bowls.