oni ETboy understand me best after mookieOriginally posted by ETboy:lol ah lau still jobless he no $ u knw
no worries you never walk aloneOriginally posted by laurence82:oni ETboy understand me best after mookie![]()
orh liddat hor.......okies......good luck ah.Originally posted by FireIce:last heard him say tt find job liao then can treat me
hee hee heeOriginally posted by ETboy:no worries you never walk alone
muahhahaha no problemOriginally posted by laurence82:hee hee hee
ETboy, want to go for high tea? after SITEX is over and i got my tuition fees?
why no go with me?!?!?!?!?!?Originally posted by laurence82:ETboy, want to go for high tea? after SITEX is over and i got my tuition fees?

let me see, you glue everything on the floor and sort them one by one.Originally posted by bluewinged:LAU I FINISH SORTING THEM OUT ALREADY![]()
coz ETboy very yandaoOriginally posted by FireIce:why no go with me?!?!?!?!?!?
one dollar go to the gahmenOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:back!!![]()
thanks thanksOriginally posted by bluewinged:LAU I FINISH SORTING THEM OUT ALREADY![]()
er...alot leh how to bring to weewoOriginally posted by laurence82:thanks thanks
we go wee wo city next week and i collect from u?
how much sia?Originally posted by bluewinged:er...alot leh how to bring to weewofrom j1 to j2 notes n some rubbish haha
not that much arh..haha ok nxt tues i goign weewo i meet u there pass u?Originally posted by laurence82:how much sia?
one person height that tall har?
outing, or u just come and go?Originally posted by bluewinged:not that much arh..haha ok nxt tues i goign weewo i meet u there pass u?![]()
yar i going with my gfOriginally posted by laurence82:outing, or u just come and go?
ur ai ai with u har?
who gay??Originally posted by FireIce:u gay!
i live in zhurongOriginally posted by bluewinged:yar i going with my gf![]()
where more convenient for u?i anything one as long as not all the way to the east
she thinks ur ai ai is a guyOriginally posted by bluewinged:who gay??![]()
you live in zurong which part har?Originally posted by laurence82:i live in zhurong
aiyah, if u go with ur gal, then other time lor
organise outing with pup and toyota lor
Originally posted by laurence82:i live in zhurong
aiyah, if u go with ur gal, then other time lor
organise outing with pup and toyota lor
uh oh...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:you live in zurong which part har?
i live there too.
me doing ship planning all the way till 2am lastest 3am.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u all not sleeping yet arh?![]()
why you laugh!?Originally posted by bluewinged:uh oh...![]()