i seesOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:me doing ship planning all the way till 2am lastest 3am.![]()
if we sleeping we wont be hereOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u all not sleeping yet arh?![]()
why you laugh again!?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i sees![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:why you laugh!?![]()
near IMMOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:you live in zurong which part har?
i live there too.
i never thought of that, ow i gonna buy a sniper rifle.Originally posted by bluewinged:lau in danger later u go snipe his head off
we waiting for uOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u all not sleeping yet arh?![]()
morling i go sch settle thingsOriginally posted by bluewinged:can arh maybe monday? got nth on on monday meet jurong where?must bring one rose along or not?
damn easy.Originally posted by laurence82:near IMM
easy to guess right?
i was busy on MSNOriginally posted by bluewinged:we waiting for u![]()
oi wanna join us for RLCSS?Originally posted by bluewinged:we waiting for u![]()
i dont know, but u take marine engineering course in poly meh?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:me doing ship planning all the way till 2am lastest 3am.![]()
no prize for guessing busy with whoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i was busy on MSN
knnOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:damn easy.
Giant Hypermart.
i live near zurong point.
east to guess right?
no, i havent finish my secondary school life.Originally posted by laurence82:i dont know, but u take marine engineering course in poly meh?
guess lorOriginally posted by FireIce:no prize for guessing busy with who
oh i know.Originally posted by FireIce:no prize for guessing busy with who
Originally posted by laurence82:morling i go sch settle things
afternoon can
confirm with u on sunday night latest
bring rose for what? give to ur ai ai lar
where u live anyway
ur ship is a sunk costOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:no, i havent finish my secondary school life.![]()
pup is busy chatting with me larOriginally posted by StarPuppy:guess lor![]()
i hate that area too.Originally posted by laurence82:knn
so far
i hate JP area![]()
who and who?Originally posted by FireIce:u 2 shd get each other's msn lah.......
wahOriginally posted by bluewinged:kk if not dunno which one is u wad
i live at bp area![]()
shut up.Originally posted by laurence82:ur ship is a sunk cost