look..nana if u wanted to talk to me..you could have just said helloOriginally posted by laurence82:pup is busy chatting with me lar
why fifi so kpo![]()
a) congestedOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:i hate that area too.![]()
bei kan chuan le!Originally posted by StarPuppy:look..nana if u wanted to talk to me..you could have just said hello
dun have to pretend and said u did talk to me on MSN just now![]()
yar..Originally posted by laurence82:wah
so near
u simi jc one har?
every night in my dreams i see u i feel uOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:shut up.
and i admit is a sunk cost.
a and cOriginally posted by laurence82:a) congested
b) far and way off
c) noise from tengah
knnOriginally posted by StarPuppy:look..nana if u wanted to talk to me..you could have just said hello
dun have to pretend and said u did talk to me on MSN just now![]()
eh, what's that gotta do with the cost?Originally posted by laurence82:every night in my dreams i see u i feel u![]()
knnOriginally posted by bluewinged:yar..peeeeee
u say knn how many times also no use..fact is factsOriginally posted by laurence82:knn
yar haha damn near my hseOriginally posted by laurence82:knn
yuan lai ish peeee
now ish in cck right?
what happened to titanic?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:eh, what's that gotta do with the cost?![]()
well, er, it sank.Originally posted by laurence82:what happened to titanic?![]()

*music*Originally posted by laurence82:You are safe in my heart,
And my heart will go on and on.
why u so into it har?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:*music*
You're here, there's nothing I fear,
And I know that my heart will go on
We'll stay forever this way
You are safe in my heart
And my heart will go on and on.
end*![]()
night pup.Originally posted by StarPuppy:night all![]()
headache la.Originally posted by laurence82:why u so into it har?
where ish bluewinged?
A: Jiak bah buay?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:headache la.![]()
goodnight pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:night all![]()