~elite: poor ? you shd stop playing game, spend more time on study in order to own a better future ! stop whining.Originally posted by zanza:Walao eh why you bao to the shop
Now all we poor people have to find somewhere else to buy games liao![]()
Originally posted by superstrongnlong:You're just after the rewards right? Don't act rigtheous leh
[b]Was Curious as to how hard it can be to report software piracy here in SG.
2 weeks ago, I was with a friend who wants to shop for a game in Tampines.
We happened to pass by a pirate shop selling all kinds of PC/ Mp3/ PS2/ PSP/ Xbox/ Windows games & software item at a low price!
Being a good citizen, i took some photos with my mobile phone & went home intending to post this to the authorities.
But going to the websites, i found it impossible as websites from IPOS, BSA & techsource refuse to accept ppl reporting them.
Wonder why is it so?? Maybe the good moderaters/admin here can help ?
Don't believe me? check out location is Blk 505 Tampines central 1 (row of shops)
Here are the pix! http://img182.imageshack.us/my.php?image=image026nc3.jpg
http://img182.imageshack.us/my.php?image=image025ro4.jpg
http://img221.imageshack.us/my.php?image=image024sh0.jpg
better hurry..Originally posted by innosaint:Thanks for the advert. Was looking for these "chiong" shop since my area one all kena swept clean.
Now i know where to buy my stuff again!![]()
where har?Originally posted by ditzy:This shop good man! I was there yesterday, got 3 for 9 bucks, woohooo!![]()