no la.. i juz say scar alot is good evidence mah. if no evidence, no witness and nothing to back the victim's claims oso like machiam no point. the kid somemore kana so many injuries, scalded balls, ciggy marks, etc. and the crying, sure gt neighbours to testify.Originally posted by tys:haha i don't know ma... tot Ito say must leave scar. So i tot must be forceful enuf
about child abuse go child act lor.. u probably needed some chimalogy stuff ba.Originally posted by MohamedF:Wow... ito^ how you find one...?I could never find anything I need there...
Analysis.... If the child kena slap by the parent, the parent would have to prove that the slap was necessary... but usually, the court will most of the time assume the slap was a necessary disciplinary measure unless was otherwise proven...
Does that answer your question...?
ya lor..Originally posted by tys:i get your point, so now the tricky part is the intention of the slap?
Originally posted by Ito_^:That is very true. Must we wait till the child displays psychological problems then we can VISIBLY see the emotional injuries?
ya lor..
but if the mom slapped her child every 1 hr until swollen still continue to slap for the next 2 weeks.
dats obvious nuff.
[b]it also says got "emotional injuries", blardy no idea how they gonna prove that sia..[/b]
shld be ba.Originally posted by tys:That is very true. Must we wait till the child displays psychological problems then we can VISIBLY see the emotional injuries?