no lah. im not richOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Must be from CHC rite?![]()
FI, you also got Degree in Medicine???Originally posted by FireIce:i used to cheong every week with them leh........
yahOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:FI, you also got Degree in Medicine???![]()
Are you sure those weren't guys who wanted to play doctor with you?Originally posted by FireIce:i used to cheong every week with them leh........
pah bang GP? Most SG people always sick or GP not efficient...Originally posted by Ito_^:u sound like doctors cannot come sgforums lidat.. sometimes GP oso quite eng one.
Modding as earn as much as Doctors meh?Originally posted by FireIce:yah
my MBBS is hanging on the wall and im here as a moderatress.........![]()
This GP you're talking about.. is his clinic in Circuit Road?Originally posted by mistyblue:pah bang GP? Most SG people always sick or GP not efficient...
the GP I last visited was more interested in buying stocks and making more money...![]()
No, what you say is bullshitOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Dun study med, can use faith to heal ppl. Or daivdche, u think that's bullsh!t.![]()
It's not so easy...Originally posted by davidche:from the link you gave me, is it like after i study medicine, i can choose the departments to study specialization?
this one can.Originally posted by C-100:5) have terrible handwriting
must have watched too much nurse AV and thought that doctors can have a good time with nursesOriginally posted by C-100:Wah... 15 year old boy really got aspirations...
I suggest you observe how the doctors work first before aspirating to be one...
Observe how the hourse officers work in the wards, the next time you visit a friend in hospital.
Please aim to be another profession if you:
1) cannot tahan NOT to sleep
2) scare of blood / urine / body fluids
3) always blur like sotong
4) do not have interest in medicine
5) have terrible handwriting
ya lor. all doctors i've seen have terrible handwriting!Originally posted by Xcert:this one can.![]()
depends lah, writing style more important.Originally posted by Ito_^:ya lor. all doctors i've seen have terrible handwriting!![]()
By the time you finish writing, don't know what happens to your patients already.Originally posted by davidche:depends lah, writing style more important.
like internship? I know, work in wards as a doctor right?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's not so easy...
After finish studying, you work as a house officer for some time, then become a medical officer... then other stuffs before you can even choose a specialization.
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:nor kun![]()
Too bad renorenal or oxford mushroom isn't here. They can answer everything for you.Originally posted by davidche:like internship? I know, work in wards as a doctor right?
That stage has the most practical. Have to learn how to poke a thin tube through the penis urethra into the bladder. Yup..., must i repeat??
sunset industry lahOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Dun becum doctor, come mechanical engineering.![]()