1. i'd go get mc and call in to say im sick.Originally posted by snobbish:1)U are on the train almost reaching yr destination 2 work..To yr horror, u look down at your shoes and realise you have worn one side of 2 different pair of very different shoes! Worse, one side is white, the other is black
2)U are dining alone at a restaurant when you realise you hae forgotten 2 bring your wallet! U dun have a phone with you and you cannot remember anyone of yr frn's numbers. Yr family is out of town..The restaurant is almost closing..
3)You fart loudly in front of yr date.......
4)You need to take mrt to somewhere and the single fare cost $2 + $1 deposit, total is $ 3..U only have $ 2I have the solution to 4) cos i try b4
oh yah hor..Originally posted by HeXy:Never bring wallet where got ic... No choice lor.. stay and wash the dishes lor![]()
wah, u sound like an expert sia..Originally posted by snobbish:if got a chair, drag the chair loh![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:wah, u sound like an expert sia..
anyway, i kana tat once. but my fart came out b4 the dragging of chair.but heng, tats not my date but a tuition-mate(female).
then she looked at me, i damn pai say sia...![]()
haahaa.Originally posted by snobbish:Too slow, next time muz drag faster when u feel a fart coming
Originally posted by snobbish:tat day on bus one lady her pants drop off![]()
1)go shop buy new shoeOriginally posted by snobbish:1)U are on the train almost reaching yr destination 2 work..To yr horror, u look down at your shoes and realise you have worn one side of 2 different pair of very different shoes! Worse, one side is white, the other is black
2)U are dining alone at a restaurant when you realise you hae forgotten 2 bring your wallet! U dun have a phone with you and you cannot remember anyone of yr frn's numbers. Yr family is out of town..The restaurant is almost closing..
4)You need to take mrt to somewhere and the single fare cost $2 + $1 deposit, total is $ 3..U only have $ 2I have the solution to 4) cos i try b4
1) step in mud, so both shoesbecome brownOriginally posted by snobbish:1)U are on the train almost reaching yr destination 2 work..To yr horror, u look down at your shoes and realise you have worn one side of 2 different pair of very different shoes! Worse, one side is white, the other is black
if 1) and 2) happen same time?mean if wrong shoe,then 4get bring wallet then you fart in front of cute guy???Suay ah,Originally posted by bksianzz:1)go shop buy new shoe
2)tell the guy my situation, leave behind name,nric,contact,address, tell him will return tml
3)ops, sorry
4)take bus
Example u do the above BUTOriginally posted by the.owl:1) step in mud, so both shoesbecome brown
2) quickly run the fuk out without paying
3) say excuse me lor, what else todo
4) then get more money, idiot.
1) i would act like its the current trend lahOriginally posted by snobbish:1)U are on the train almost reaching yr destination 2 work..To yr horror, u look down at your shoes and realise you have worn one side of 2 different pair of very different shoes! Worse, one side is white, the other is black
1)hmm, shoudn't be a problem becos it's becoming a trendOriginally posted by snobbish:1)U are on the train almost reaching yr destination 2 work..To yr horror, u look down at your shoes and realise you have worn one side of 2 different pair of very different shoes! Worse, one side is white, the other is black
Originally posted by snobbish:1)U are on the train almost reaching yr destination 2 work..To yr horror, u look down at your shoes and realise you have worn one side of 2 different pair of very different shoes! Worse, one side is white, the other is black
Is okay.. latest trend mah !!
Aiya, easy la.. help the restaurant to wash dishes...
Admit you fart, that make your date think you are a honest guy :-X
4)You need to take mrt to somewhere and the single fare cost $2 + $1 deposit, total is $ 3..U only have $ 2
Take bus.. in Singapore, transport is so convenientI have the solution to 4) cos i try b4
We muz be readily prepared for all the worst mahOriginally posted by Cool-gal:eh snob, why ur mishaps all very extreme type sia??![]()
seems like no way to siam it.