Such things only happen to people who least expects it. if such women (women who hate sex) meet impotent men, wouldnt that be perfect?Originally posted by mistyblue:kids nowadays should have no such issues. All so eager to try and get pregnant. Only frighten if their sessions are videoed by their BF and then passed around on the net...
Originally posted by mistyblue:kids nowadays should have no such issues. All so eager to try and get pregnant. Only frighten if their sessions are videoed by their BF and then passed around on the net...
hahaha spot-on!Originally posted by mistyblue:kids nowadays should have no such issues. All so eager to try and get pregnant. Only frighten if their sessions are videoed by their BF and then passed around on the net...
They dated for 2 years, and had been married for more than a year before all these took a bad turn. how much more 'slowly' should the man take? Will it make any difference?Originally posted by Cpt.ZR:damn i will think that this case V poor thing leh... i'd think that its the both of them at fault... the husband shld just listen to her.. and slowly slowly ma...
as for the wife... i think she shldnt do that to the kid... cos the kid is still young... the kid is innocent... because of these kinda parents... we have more young ah bengs and mats..
damn...
wad a tregedy
In accordance with www.dictionary.com:Originally posted by Rustyhong:They did go for professional help be4. But things did not get any better.
Yes, marriage is about respecting each other but she did not try to compromise his needs.
And you talk about him RAPING her! A joke man. He had stated that he did not go out to find other girls even tho he could. This clearly state that he respect the marriage. And during the 2 years courtship, they did not engage to sex because he respected her wish.
And using the word rape in a married couple is _______. (Dont know what word to put in) He did not slap or punch her, just forcing himself to her. And what he get is a court protection against him. Like what he said, he felt betrayed.
indeed.Originally posted by M©+square:First, i say - Poor wife...
further reading....Poor husband
Fix'dOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:these kinda of women.
might as well dont marry.
These kind of woman ! may well not marry !!!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:these kinda of men.
might as well dont marry.
just because she dont enjoy sex , she expect her husband not to do so-Originally posted by JJxJJ:wife not happy when husband has sex with her..
wife WONT be happy if husband has sex with hookers...
sibeh troublesome wife..![]()
So you are saying it is ok for a man to rape a woman under the context of marriage? It is just like saying it is ok for men who whack their wives in marriage- after that they sayang sayang and the poor woman thinks it is her who is at fault and he is a good husband since he is not sleeping with other women and buys her anything she wants . Abuse - sexual or physical, is still abuse.Originally posted by Rustyhong:They did go for professional help be4. But things did not get any better.
Yes, marriage is about respecting each other but she did not try to compromise his needs.
And you talk about him RAPING her! A joke man. He had stated that he did not go out to find other girls even tho he could. This clearly state that he respect the marriage. And during the 2 years courtship, they did not engage to sex because he respected her wish.
And using the word rape in a married couple is _______. (Dont know what word to put in) He did not slap or punch her, just forcing himself to her. And what he get is a court protection against him. Like what he said, he felt betrayed.
We are not saying it is normal not to have sex in a marriage. Rather, even in a marriage, sex must be with consent (includes rape roleplay). But if you think your wife cannot and refuse to satisfy you, it is still wrong to rape her. You can of cos annul the marriage or divorce her.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Can anyone tell me which married couple dun have sex? If like that, the man should become monk already. I agreed that the wife has some serious mental problems and need to undergo therapy. I feel sad for the man.![]()
perhaps she meant everyday of the weekOriginally posted by NT2:sex every week is ok mah....