you are typical singaporeanOriginally posted by ICanOnlyHope:It's getting very IRRITATING. If they want to kill themselves, DON'T KILL OTHERS WITH THEM. I have this smoker dunno hide where smoking downstairs & the smoke gets into my flat. So smelly & choking. This guy is a chain smoker man & he smokes a lot. The quantity of smoke is huge. I hope whoever you are PLS STOP SMOKING or smoke somewhere else. Thanks.
COS DONT KNOW WHERE HE/SHE HIDING. Cannot find him/her. Not nice to knock on doors also. How to tell him/her? SO POST HERE LAH! INTERNET RIGHT? A LOT OF PPL SEE HERE RIGHT? TOP FORUM RIGHT?Originally posted by missqi:Go and tell him lah.
Put here kum lan.
It's not going to make any difference.![]()
One day should have a local policy that all smokers will have to move to the west of Spore, and the non-smokers to the east. That'll scare the crap of all smokers and they'll beat their chest to quit smoking altogether.Originally posted by ICanOnlyHope:It's getting very IRRITATING. If they want to kill themselves, DON'T KILL OTHERS WITH THEM. I have this smoker dunno hide where smoking downstairs & the smoke gets into my flat. So smelly & choking. This guy is a chain smoker man & he smokes a lot. The quantity of smoke is huge. I hope whoever you are PLS STOP SMOKING or smoke somewhere else. Thanks.
Look at my reply to missqi. I have some ku zhong.Originally posted by mrsmall:you are typical singaporean
me aso facing the same problem
what to do jus ignore it
or otherwise
do same as what missqi said
So?Originally posted by ICanOnlyHope:COS DONT KNOW WHERE HE/SHE HIDING. Cannot find him/her. Not nice to knock on doors also. How to tell him/her? SO POST HERE LAH! INTERNET RIGHT? A LOT OF PPL SEE HERE RIGHT? TOP FORUM RIGHT?![]()
Originally posted by missqi:So?
Why you so angry?
As if all of us here are the culprits?
Stick a smoke detector around the staircase.
The smoker will run, and the whole block will come and find him/her.
OR, move to a condo.
y west ?Originally posted by -[0]-:One day should have a local policy that all smokers will have to move to the west of Spore, and the non-smokers to the east. That'll scare the crap of all smokers and they'll beat their chest to quit smoking altogether.
Can make it east also can.Originally posted by yongyong:y west ?
West got a lot of factories...industrial smoke produce carbon monoxide, tarOriginally posted by yongyong:y west ?
government not doing anything, u think u could?Originally posted by ICanOnlyHope:It's getting very IRRITATING. If they want to kill themselves, DON'T KILL OTHERS WITH THEM. I have this smoker dunno hide where smoking downstairs & the smoke gets into my flat. So smelly & choking. This guy is a chain smoker man & he smokes a lot. The quantity of smoke is huge. I hope whoever you are PLS STOP SMOKING or smoke somewhere else. Thanks.
i see.rich ppl could afford A sick lungsOriginally posted by -[0]-:formatting qui qui one(werid), huh?
One day should have a local policy that all smokers will have to move to the west of Spore, and the non-smokers to the east. That'll scare the crap of all smokers and they'll beat their chest to quit smoking altogether.![]()
middle is consist of half smoker...one is side smoke, another side....... no smokebuy new one loh......... donna karen series quite popular leh...... well at least retro ah lian
The garment also stupid.
Tax on cigarette for what? Should raise the cigarette price by a thousand fold. One pack costs like say.. $5000. That'll do the economy good if somemillionairres wan to smoke.ne bu see smoke cigar or xue jia the meh?
[quote] Poor people cannot. Poor pple have to look after themselves otherwise have to spend extra to tend to their sick lungs.![]()
Originally posted by meltz:you not live in...........semi-detached? oh..................condominiun, "branded bird cage"....oops.....got confused with............?
i hate them too .. normally i will juz shut the door as loud as i can or juz talk loudly .. wah so smelly dont pollute the place ... though i know he my lower floor neighbour ..
senoko HIGH!Originally posted by -[0]-:Move to the west lah. Join the factories there.