bro which jc u going?Originally posted by Classyfied:as far as i know .....u need not choose ur course yet for this 3 months .u only need to state if u r taking sci or art course. so i want to know how does the school actually plan for the classes? is it they allocate according to the school the students belong previously? eg. pupils from the same sec school will be in the same class right? or is it base on MERIT?
someone plz clarify .thx.![]()
me going MJCOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:bro which jc u going?
meridien?Originally posted by Classyfied:me going MJC
yah meridianOriginally posted by shinta:meridien?
He just ended his A lvls lar ... wahahaOriginally posted by jianfish9:Why? Some Jc girl ditch you ah?
wah good luck. i almost put that as my first choice but i realised it's too tough for me.Originally posted by Classyfied:me going MJC
hope you get in.Originally posted by Classyfied:yah meridian
if i were u ...i will strip her clothes off and take naked peektures of her...den threaten her to accept me in if not show it to her studentsOriginally posted by striderz_o405:hope you get in.
If u cant get in DONT bother to appeal. Trust me, I had my experience before.
That principal THREW my appeal form into the bin RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME.
Thats why I never put MJ as my 1st choice for JAE after my PAE appealing process.
nvm liao. now i am in a school which is fully airconOriginally posted by Classyfied:if i were u ...i will strip her clothes off and take naked peektures of her...den threaten her to accept me in if not show it to her students![]()
wad schoolOriginally posted by striderz_o405:nvm liao. now i am in a school which is fully aircon
facilities much better than MJ![]()
I'm going NYJC =DOriginally posted by Classyfied:wad school....actually i dun quite like MJC de lor....but near my house...i bo pian..if not i sure go NYJC de
i know! acjc =)Originally posted by coldzero:I'm going NYJC =D
sian right....then TJC marks too high..can go la...but last class lor...Originally posted by buses_galore:I heard that jc is very stressful...the transition period...