if u work hard, u'd nv be beaten...Originally posted by hetfield90:hey, I couldn't make it to first 3 months, does it mean i will miss alot if i decided to go to JC (given my O level results is acceptable). And is it really 3 months now? Cause O level results release is quite early now.
i think it's a bit too late now...Originally posted by hetfield90:thanks guy. I have another friend who intially didn't want to go JC, thus did not sign up for PAE. However, he had a change of mind. Can he still go for first 3 mths?
Some schools still allow you to appeal. But chances are ....Originally posted by hetfield90:thanks guy. I have another friend who intially didn't want to go JC, thus did not sign up for PAE. However, he had a change of mind. Can he still go for first 3 mths?
me got a lot of friends going there..Originally posted by ¯tålkatïvë°ßoÿ:Who here ish From TPJC?![]()
Peace,
TB.![]()
Bring your documents (Prelim results, Testimonials, etc.) directly to the JC that you want to be posted.Originally posted by hetfield90:Which JC are you talking about? and how do my friend appeal?
haha why?Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Say NO to JC..![]()
I'm turning anti-JC from today onwards..![]()
Just go crash lor. Especially the beginning, when everything's still lecture only. Teacher also dunno.Originally posted by hetfield90:thanks guy. I have another friend who intially didn't want to go JC, thus did not sign up for PAE. However, he had a change of mind. Can he still go for first 3 mths?
You mean my friend can just go for lecture even though he didn't sign up for first 3 mths jc? Won't they take attendance and chase him out or something?Originally posted by yxTay:Just go crash lor. Especially the beginning, when everything's still lecture only. Teacher also dunno.
Invite him to your class, if your form teacher is ok, he/she might allow your friend into the class. If not, then only go for lecture lor. Missing the tutorials won't matter very much ba.
ALL BOOK LIAO LA...Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:sian all the chio bu during the 1st 3 months![]()
i WAS from tpjc.Originally posted by ¯tålkatïvë°ßoÿ:Who here ish From TPJC?![]()
Peace,
TB.![]()
they take attendance to account for who isn't here.Originally posted by hetfield90:You mean my friend can just go for lecture even though he didn't sign up for first 3 mths jc? Won't they take attendance and chase him out or something?
not advisableOriginally posted by hetfield90:Hey, im interested in crashing too. So i just go there and enter the lecture hall?
very easy.Originally posted by hetfield90:Hey, im interested in crashing too. So i just go there and enter the lecture hall?
Precisely. I was, and still is, in NYJC and got one Indian crasher came into the LT. The lecturer looked pissed off while that Indian guy was making a hell'ya lot of noise. He scolded him, made some remarks in the whole LT, which I dont really figure out what it is till today, and he is remarked as the 'racist'.Originally posted by SilverRevo:they take attendance to account for who isn't here.
so extra people can sneak de.
anyway I crash lectures too.
Just don't be a disturbance to the lecturer.![]()
Wha lau, you OGL or some despo trying to find chiobu in J1Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:those going nyjc watch out!![]()