Let me try to squeeze one in before this thread is locked and closed... eeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrr... just made itOriginally posted by huzane89:In sec 3 I molest my teacher...
She forgave me...
Then I fell totaly in love with her...
Wrote her love letter all...
Somemore, she married wif kids liao...
Cant stop thinking of her...
What to do?
Any similar experience? Care to share?

Stop dreaming lah!!!!!!! Silly boyOriginally posted by huzane89:In sec 3 I molest my teacher...
She forgave me...
What to do?
Our firefox friend is losing her touch leh... how come so many people can squeeze through one?Originally posted by MohamedF:
+1![]()

What's with U and MohamedF? How come U have so many nice pics one? Graphic artists isssit?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:
sex with her lo..Originally posted by huzane89:aku1bodo, What did u do?
I squeeze her sexy butt... Walau, syiok sio... Like teasing her, sometimes she will blush then wont talk to me for a few days oso...
What did u do?![]()
she wont mind. im sure shes not an sgforumer.Originally posted by huzane89:u really haf sex wif her one meh?
Didnt kena caught ar?
And cannot post her pic, privacy purposes... I wont wanna hurt her...
Love and Lust for her...
picture leh?Originally posted by huzane89:Well, we dunno that...
If someone were to inform her, I'll be finished!
All hope of getting her will be gone...
Somemore, she's beginning to trust me
Her bio data...
Imagine this urself:
Sexy,
Gorgeous,
beautiful,
fully developed,
woman...
Married wif 4 kids,
Around 40++ yrs old...
But she damn gorgeous liao
Also, very smart, forgiving, pure soul, brave... If i were to list all here qualities, it will take tomorrow to complete...
Just picture this urself, she's a very wonderful person![]()
Maybe your friendly neighbourhood police can help you?Originally posted by huzane89:In sec 3 I molest my teacher...
She forgave me...
What to do?
Originally posted by huzane89:Well, we dunno that...
Her bio data...
Imagine this urself:
Sexy,
Gorgeous,
beautiful,
fully developed,
woman...
Married wif 4 kids,
Around 40++ yrs old...
Also, very smart, forgiving, pure soul, brave... If i were to list all here qualities, it will take tomorrow to complete...

stop dreaming lah..Originally posted by huzane89:Well, we dunno that...
Her bio data...
Imagine this urself:
Sexy,
Gorgeous,
beautiful,
fully developed,
woman...
Married wif 4 kids,
Around 40++ yrs old...