whoa kaoz, go and die la.Originally posted by huzane89:In sec 3 I molest my teacher...
She forgave me...
Then I fell totaly in love with her...
Wrote her love letter all...
Somemore, she married wif kids liao...
Cant stop thinking of her...
What to do?
Any similar experience? Care to share?
It takes a hour to like someone, it take a day to love someone and take a lifetime to forget someone
she says she chabo wor.Originally posted by huzane89:Nope, I am not dreaming... It happens, ask the teachers in my sec sch... I so famous liao...
BTW, I am a girl...
And I am no clone... I am one and only lor...
Huh? you girl? teacher woman?Originally posted by huzane89:And oso did lots of funny funny stuff to her liao...
Many naughty naughtystuff
Hey there!!! Keep me updated...this is interesting. I thought i can only find this in comics.Originally posted by huzane89:In sec 3 I molest my teacher...
She forgave me...
Then I fell totaly in love with her...
Wrote her love letter all...
Somemore, she married wif kids liao...
Cant stop thinking of her...
What to do?
Originally posted by huzane89:In sec 3 I molest my teacher...
simplication
you want us be open minded ar? ok lor then lets think les are ok lor. but she is married leh. you think she bi ar? even she bi also not find sch is find other ppl lor. sch easier to get caught.