Thanks streamie..Originally posted by littlestream:Erm, I use Estee Lauder leh. The eye make-up remover is about C$16. I rarely use foundation so for face make-up remover, I just rely on my cleanser. I used Estee's also but thanks to FI, I am slowly switching (product by product) to Shiseido which I am liking.![]()
DEEP CLEAN is Neutrogena?Originally posted by isosceles:i used to buy cold cream, but its kinda hard to get in spore..
recently started to use ' DEEP CLEAN" , its a taiwan prdt i think. nt too sure..
but its reali nice to use..
cheap n good.. =)
siao ar? anyhow blush?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
hee hee.........wah lau.......either your friend really "weak" or the sales lady really "strong"Originally posted by browniebaobao:Thanks streamie..
that day i went shopping with my fren..
she very hiong..
said wana buy foundation, considering between estee lauder, she uemura or watever la.. but say dun want buy $70+ de.. then in the end saw the shishedo foundation casing very nice.. and the girl kept psychoing her, she bought one, $76. Then that girl tempt her somemore, psycho her to get membership card, but must purchase $100 then can entitle to one. She xin yang yang.. i told her she dun have to, coz she can only redeem a free gift with minimum 500 points, which means $500 spent a yr on shishedo products.. then she went counter pay liao go back to that girl to collect her item, but that girl psycho her somemore, ask her buy wat eye lash cleanser or watever.. i pulled her away.i wonder how much is Fancl's make up remover?
hmm im willing to spend money for others..Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.........wah lau.......either your friend really "weak" or the sales lady really "strong"
it takes a lot for me to part with my $$$$![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:cannot use soap or facial wash to remove meh?
yi fen qian yi fen huo mah..Originally posted by missqi:shu uemura.
40+ lah...
Forgot how much liao.
I alternate between shu and Loreal.
loreal even cheaper, but shu uemura is waaaaaaaaaaaaay better.
I used many brands before but the Shu Uemura skin purifier still the best. Its a deep cleansing oil.Really good, try a small bottle. It removes the makeup instantly after washing yr face.Originally posted by browniebaobao:I see threads asking about foundations, hair products etc..
but cant find any thread discussing about make up remover..
Can anyone recommend a good make up remover but not too expensive one?
Would be better if you can state why do you think it's good.
Thanks.
wash face then use make up remover?Originally posted by YA.YA:I used many brands before but the Shu Uemura skin purifier still the best. Its a deep cleansing oil.Really good, try a small bottle. It removes the makeup instantly after washing yr face.

DEEP CLEAN is Neutrogena?
where do u get those then?
I went into a Guardian store today, there is Maybelline concealer, but then I thought maybe I dont need real concealer, so I bought acne cream, OXY Concealer. I thought it would have the same effect like concealer.
I tried but it seems to have little effect. Maybe I should use a brush? Because I find it difficult to use my finger to achieve desired color.
Thanks for your suggestion,
Meat Pao.