but can copulate legallyOriginally posted by LazerLordz:*thinks that the majority of the posters here cannot watch R-21 movies*.![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:You think BBQ? Like that I confirm see a toyota kite flying liao.
2 vote.
anymore?
if less then 50, i not going down.
okay la 25. (unless there is a family co[b]ck up that day)[/b]
go la go la, good to see u in person lol.......Originally posted by laurence82:smlj?
chee bye larOriginally posted by Chelzea:so hw ah lau,u bringing bbb anot![]()
i'm not going liao.Originally posted by joker105:no la...
we wont ask u 2 foot the bill...
until the last min...![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:but can copulate legallywad an irony
Mai khey siao dude.Originally posted by monoslayer:me cant even watch PG rating movies alone.![]()
who u tryin 2 kid???Originally posted by monoslayer:me cant even watch PG rating movies alone.![]()
See if my pool stick is faster or your hand and leg are faster.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:kill you ant on sunday![]()
you bei kan chuan le.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You think BBQ? Like that I confirm see a toyota kite flying liao.![]()
okok...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i'm not going liao.
nb ask me foot bill.
foot your head la.![]()
but i dont want to see u lehOriginally posted by Hocklez:go la go la, good to see u in person lol.......![]()
You trying to smoke who?Originally posted by monoslayer:me cant even watch PG rating movies alone.![]()
dont want.Originally posted by joker105:okok...
come come...
tat day i ask mayi kiss kiss u lor...![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Mai khey siao dude.![]()
Originally posted by joker105:who u tryin 2 kid???![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You trying to smoke who?![]()
i gt share anotOriginally posted by joker105:okok...
come come...
u what JC one?Originally posted by Chelzea:why no RJ ppl going arden ah lau n LL can take them on live
our very own RJ vs AC
You really want to turn into a joker card?Originally posted by joker105:okok...
come come...
neitherOriginally posted by laurence82:u what JC one?
On! See you on Sunday.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:you bei kan chuan le.
i tey to make it lor. so harsh sia the outing.![]()
then u go i don go lor.... sobbbbbbOriginally posted by laurence82:but i dont want to see u leh
how?![]()
woohoo joker is on my sideOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You really want to turn into a joker card?![]()
nvm i ask my sis comeOriginally posted by laurence82:u what JC one?
No.Originally posted by Chelzea:i gt share anot![]()
provided that ass joker say sorry to me!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:On! See you on Sunday.![]()