if forum_dude got comme...Originally posted by Chelzea:i gt share anot![]()
fark larOriginally posted by Chelzea:neither![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You really want to turn into a joker card?![]()
yeee, i dont wanOriginally posted by joker105:if forum_dude got comme...
i ask him kiss kiss u lor...![]()
What thing can shoot and kill..? So strong..?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Mai khey siao dude.![]()
All shall be prepared to take a hit of the pool stick then.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:woohoo joker is on my side
knnOriginally posted by Hocklez:then u go i don go lor.... sobbbbbb![]()
me frm laoya jcOriginally posted by laurence82:fark lar
ans the qn![]()
side??? which side???Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:woohoo joker is on my side
you have to go home. you cant go to the poolOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All shall be prepared to take a hit of the pool stick then.![]()
If he comes. He always TBC for outings, but so far, never see him miss an outing yet.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:provided that ass joker say sorry to me!![]()
and also, joker must foot the bill for me.![]()
older or younger?Originally posted by Chelzea:nvm i ask my sis comebut u all dont take on gals ,do ya?
noti notiOriginally posted by joker105:side??? which side???
left side?
rite side?
or back side???![]()
Good one.Originally posted by joker105:side??? which side???
left side?
rite side?
or back side???![]()
RJC lorOriginally posted by laurence82:older or younger?
fark larOriginally posted by Chelzea:me frm laoya jc![]()
you refering to me also ar!?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:you have to go home. you cant go to the pool![]()
if u wan mi just pm mi can liao...Originally posted by Chelzea:yeee, i dont wani wan u
I bring my own stick then.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:you have to go home. you cant go to the pool![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:fark lar
there is no such thing as laoya jc, only laoya students
Tell her to get out of my elite uncaring face larOriginally posted by Chelzea:RJC lor![]()
go down, makan, cannot pool. do what sia actually.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If he comes. He always TBC for outings, but so far, never see him miss an outing yet.![]()
mayi,i protect uOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I bring my own stick then.![]()
ehh, i got say mehh, don put words into my mouth wor...Originally posted by laurence82:knn
si gina ish si gina
u got ur own mind mah
must see see who go then u go meh![]()