my bro from RIOriginally posted by Chelzea:she cheater bug 1IP straight frm RGS
check ist?Originally posted by Chelzea:don worrymayi kana
check ist
anOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:hmm, then who driving down that day? may i do a little test drive?![]()
i dont know class 4 license la!Originally posted by Chelzea:an
bus u wan![]()
Orh.Originally posted by monoslayer:should b "da fei shuo wen".![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:pls do it at the arcade near u.![]()
what is ur farking problem?Originally posted by monoslayer:y ah lau's mouth so foul tonite? every post got the K n F words.![]()
I got IC and ez-link card to prove that I'm 18.Originally posted by Chelzea:don worrymayi kana
check ist
boy boy ar,time to sleep liaoOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:i dont know class 4 license la!![]()
what is ur KNN-ing problem?Originally posted by laurence82:what is ur farking problem?![]()
fly ur si lang taoOriginally posted by Hocklez:wah laoooo. u go fly kite ahhhh![]()
nb. 3 years older then me.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I got IC and ez-link card to prove that I'm 18.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I got IC and ez-link card to prove that I'm 18.![]()
You don't even have a license in the first place.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i dont know class 4 license la!![]()
so good. i havent even got my ic yet.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I got IC and ez-link card to prove that I'm 18.![]()
But I will look 3 years younger than you.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:nb. 3 years older then me.![]()
u alsoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You don't even have a license in the first place.![]()
still early la.Originally posted by Chelzea:boy boy ar,time to sleep liao![]()
Under 15 sia... continue waiting...Originally posted by monoslayer:so good. i havent even got my ic yet.![]()
spidee in australiaOriginally posted by Chelzea:hw come spidee no comejoker cfm le hor,u promise le hor
Ya, that's why I come by train or bus.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:u also![]()
who cares? i have driven for the past 4years.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You don't even have a license in the first place.![]()
me tooOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya, that's why I come by train or bus.![]()