you 12 years old ar?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But I will look 3 years younger than you.![]()
drive toy carOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:who cares? i have driven for the past 4years.![]()
mai siao la.Originally posted by Chelzea:drive toy car![]()
1. You will know when you reach Toa Payoh stationOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:still early la.
so shall i go? cant really decided my mind because of 3 reason.
1. i forgot where is red entrance
2. joker want me to foot bill (tell him wait long long)
3. below 18, no pool. then i below 18, go where? swimming pool?![]()
And you say you aren't going to do anything illegal?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:who cares? i have driven for the past 4years.![]()
1st and 2nd sound reasonable at first.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:1. You will know when you reach Toa Payoh station
2. Joker, like his name, is kidding. Unless you really want to sponsor us, I don't mind though.
3. Play arcade or go home.![]()
ya loh.. jie jie, i wanna hug hug.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Under 15 sia... continue waiting...![]()
coming as guest arOriginally posted by missqi:![]()
Yes. Got tips for PSLE boh?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:you 12 years old ar?
currently sitting for PSLE ar?![]()
siao.Originally posted by Chelzea:coming as guest ar![]()
Good night. See you around.Originally posted by Chelzea:i gtgsleep liao
okieOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:me and shade tbc![]()
eh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:And you say you aren't going to do anything illegal?![]()
why larOriginally posted by missqi:siao.
i am not cmg.![]()
you pass the list to tamago later baOriginally posted by Chelzea:okienoted ,but cant edit
got! pon PSLE come for outing!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes. Got tips for PSLE boh?![]()
Wah seh... bio zha bor for free and still say you boh hua? You very greedy leh...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:1st and 2nd sound reasonable at first.
but 3rd. i go down makan cum bio cha bo ar? a bit bo hua le.![]()
stella ard mehOriginally posted by shade343:me and stellazio tbc.![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:why lar![]()
cause go down at 6, go home around 8-9, a bit not enough la.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah seh... bio zha bor for free and still say you boh hua? You very greedy leh...![]()