Drats... she'll tell you.Originally posted by jay_rocks:simi curfew? no one really cares bout tt.
me threeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know how to play also.![]()
si ditzy. come and be co-organiser. come.Originally posted by ditzy:Why must go tpy and play pool? Sgoon gardens no pool ar? Ntuc upstairs is what? tution centre ar?Why must play pool? Cannot ktv ar? Down there so many ktvs, don't tell me none open on sundays.
who whoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Drats... she'll tell you.![]()
nvm, we all just go for the eating partOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know how to play also.![]()
I'm not good at hosting events for kids.Originally posted by ^tamago^:si ditzy. come and be co-organiser. come.![]()
so serangoon interchange is better cos got 2 buses??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:From Serangoon Interchange, there are 2 buses which goes there: 315 and 317
From Toa Payoh, it's 73.
From AMK Bus Interchange, it's 73 and 136.
The only 4 buses that go Serangoon Garden.![]()
rainee lah...Originally posted by jay_rocks:who who
dun bluff.Originally posted by ditzy:I'm not good at hosting events for kids.![]()
tell me apa?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:rainee lah...
Ya, I also have to go home.Originally posted by rainee:nvm, we all just go for the eating part![]()
103.Originally posted by hisoka:so serangoon interchange is better cos got 2 buses??
used to 403 or somethign isit?? i long time no go there le.
i also have to work on mondayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya, I also have to go home.
They are having holidays, I'm having school.![]()
x2.Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun bluff.![]()
403 is pasir ris park.Originally posted by hisoka:so serangoon interchange is better cos got 2 buses??
used to 403 or somethign isit?? i long time no go there le.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:403 is pasir ris park.
Take the wrong 315 at the most loop around my house, go back to Serangoon Garden before going back to Serangoon Bus Interchange. Not that bad.Originally posted by ditzy:And if you take the wrong 315, and 317, you go loop around serangoon north ave 3/4 first, then go to where you want to hohoho.If you reckon 73 the frequency is the sux, then 317 must be the sux0r.
actually the reason is cos toa payoh is more accessible to most ppl, esp those coming from the west, north and south.Originally posted by hisoka:why chomp chomp meet at tpy one not the mrt at the seragoon interchange there? the one where 100 rest?
if i go for the pool, i dun need to go home liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya, I also have to go home.
They are having holidays, I'm having school.![]()
conclusion, dun take bus.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Take the wrong 315 at the most loop around my house, go back to Serangoon Garden before going back to Serangoon Bus Interchange. Not that bad.
Take wrong 317 then is called hor seh.
Take wrong 73, can vomit blood.![]()
How long can your passport last you before the police considers you illegal?Originally posted by rainee:if i go for the pool, i dun need to go home liao![]()