Then why not make it AMK interchange and take 73 or 136, AMK lagi more accesible what, going by your logic.Originally posted by ^tamago^:actually the reason is cos toa payoh is more accessible to most ppl, esp those coming from the west, north and south.
s'goon does sound far to many ppl.
whard abt bp?Originally posted by ^tamago^:actually the reason is cos toa payoh is more accessible to most ppl, esp those coming from the west, north and south.
s'goon does sound far to many ppl.
nvm you got place to say in sg for the niteOriginally posted by rainee:if i go for the pool, i dun need to go home liao![]()
is this a bus number?Originally posted by laurence82:105
The only 4 irritating bus services I consider are these 4 (the last one is 136). Take the wrong one, you go one big round before going back.Originally posted by jay_rocks:conclusion, dun take bus.
can last for err...not sureOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How long can your passport last you before the police considers you illegal?
i dun need to go to work ah on monday?Originally posted by hisoka:nvm you got place to say in sg for the nite
No bus goes from Bishan Park to Serangoon Garden as far as I know.Originally posted by jay_rocks:whard abt bp?
Yup, but this one goes Jurong East. Wanna take?Originally posted by rainee:is this a bus number?
curse the bus serv. make the whole route luan 7 8 zaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The only 4 irritating bus services I consider are these 4 (the last one is 136). Take the wrong one, you go one big round before going back.![]()
sista ar, its panjang.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No bus goes from Bishan Park to Serangoon Garden as far as I know.![]()
So can lor... at the most take MC on Monday.Originally posted by rainee:can last for err...not sure
maybe 14 days![]()
urgent leave or go back in the morningOriginally posted by rainee:i dun need to go to work ah on monday?![]()
take to jurong east for wat?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup, but this one goes Jurong East. Wanna take?![]()
my bad.Originally posted by jay_rocks:sista ar, its panjang.
For fun.Originally posted by rainee:take to jurong east for wat?![]()
so got bus to go tpy?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:my bad.![]()
Not sure leh... what bus service you have over there?Originally posted by jay_rocks:so got bus to go tpy?
AMK sounds very far, might as well go Serangoon.Originally posted by ditzy:Then why not make it AMK interchange and take 73 or 136, AMK lagi more accesible what, going by your logic.Compared to only 73 at tpy. Right or not?
actually.... 136 from ang mo kio ave 1 can reach.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No bus goes from Bishan Park to Serangoon Garden as far as I know.![]()
i oso not sure myself.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not sure leh... what bus service you have over there?