my students will all come to class and wait for me, then no one can take over my lessons osoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So can lor... at the most take MC on Monday.![]()
i almost tot soOriginally posted by choco B:Is this a bus forum outing?![]()
This is very bad. Toa Payoh sounds really far, go where? Jurong?Originally posted by ^tamago^:AMK sounds very far, might as well go Serangoon.
Serangoon sounds very far, might as well go Toa Payoh.
You very clever leh... live around that area don't know what bus services are operating there.Originally posted by jay_rocks:i oso not sure myself.
i had a friend who is like that, coz she takes taxis everywhereOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You very clever leh... live around that area don't know what bus services are operating there.![]()
Then make up lessons lor. At the most burn up weekends.Originally posted by rainee:my students will all come to class and wait for me, then no one can take over my lessons oso![]()
Oh... then jay must be very rich.Originally posted by laurence82:i had a friend who is like that, coz she takes taxis everywhere
then jay can treat on sundayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh... then jay must be very rich.
Yay!Originally posted by hisoka:then jay can treat on sunday![]()
x2Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yay!![]()
who is jay??Originally posted by hisoka:then jay can treat on sunday![]()
is 105, 157 or 506 available to you?Originally posted by jay_rocks:i oso not sure myself.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=profileview&username=jay_rocksOriginally posted by gd4u:who is jay??
Nvm, as long as got someone treat ... YEAH!!!!
done.Originally posted by hisoka:tammy!! put my tbc canz??
Originally posted by ^tamago^:done.
er hem, the only convenient transportation is lrt. tt's why i dun take bus. so u expect me to noe ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You very clever leh... live around that area don't know what bus services are operating there.![]()
thr's no direct bus from my area.Originally posted by ^tamago^:is 105, 157 or 506 available to you?
where u stay....Originally posted by jay_rocks:thr's no direct bus from my area.
panjang.Originally posted by ^tamago^:where u stay....
take bus 190, 700, 700A or 960 out to whitley road (first stop after e'way), then cross the overhead bridge and take either 57, 105 or 153 for 4 stops. the buses will stop at HDB Hub/MRT so you will just use the underpass or walk in.Originally posted by jay_rocks:panjang.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:wahhh, thx a lot.
take bus 190, 700, 700A or 960 out to whitley road (first stop after e'way), then cross the overhead bridge and take either 57, 105 or 153 for 4 stops. the buses will stop at HDB Hub/MRT so you will just use the underpass or walk in.
[b]Journey for 105 and 153
- Whitley Rd (Raffles Town Club)
- Whitley Rd (CJC)
- Whitley Rd (Police Academy)
- Jln Toa Payoh (Trellis Towers)
- Toa Payoh Lor 2 (Toa Payoh MRT)
Journey for 57
- Whitley Rd (Raffles Town Club)
- Whitley Rd (CJC)
- Whitley Rd (Police Academy)
- Jln Toa Payoh (Trellis Towers)
- Toa Payoh Lor 6 (Eng Wah Toa Payoh)[/b]
np. map.Originally posted by jay_rocks:wahhh, thx a lot.