ask like that also will laugh one arh??Originally posted by ditzy:Yeah right, quit making me laugh can?
I rather go find a cure for aids, its easier.Originally posted by hisoka:ask like that also will laugh one arh??
aiyah you go help us book the seats lah
how u know its easierOriginally posted by ditzy:I rather go find a cure for aids, its easier.![]()
i will find the cure, u will chop the seats.Originally posted by ditzy:I rather go find a cure for aids, its easier.![]()
If I could find seats there, I would eat my orh lua there, not tapow it and go home.Originally posted by StarPuppy:how u know its easier![]()
ya la..when u get Nobel prize..u treat us to Chomp ChompOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i will find the cure, u will chop the seats.![]()
I will be at sushi tei enjoying sea urchin roe sashimi.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i will find the cure, u will chop the seats.![]()
i will kidnap u over.Originally posted by ditzy:I will be at sushi tei enjoying sea urchin roe sashimi.![]()
No worries! mayi is carrying her backpack, she can locate seats faster than you can say "ali baba".Originally posted by pierre^^:so mani ppl !!!
later no place to sit![]()
hope u chokeOriginally posted by ditzy:I will be at sushi tei enjoying sea urchin roe sashimi.![]()
You never went to the last outing, of course you dunno.Originally posted by hisoka:dun get the mayi - bag pack - find seats jokes![]()
neither do iOriginally posted by hisoka:dun get the mayi - bag pack - find seats jokes![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:You never went to the last outing, of course you dunno.![]()
I only remember satay.Originally posted by hisoka:so got what nice things to eat at chomp chomp?
and got space or not?
Not heard, it's confirm + chop. If not, chop my head. (Please find a real ant, thanks).Originally posted by rainee:i heard if reach there 7pm confirm no seats liao![]()
Me. If I win, what are you going to give me?Originally posted by ditzy:I'm not even going.Anyone want to place bets that mayi will be carrying her backpack?
Rats have been known to even run past humans, which give the females a fright. One of them scream so loud that I thought she saw a ghost.Originally posted by rainee:rats jumping out the roti prata batter?
even in msia i oso never see that![]()
Si ditzy.Originally posted by ditzy:No worries! mayi is carrying her backpack, she can locate seats faster than you can say "ali baba".![]()
Went out for a few SBH outing, you never the bag that I carry all the time?Originally posted by hisoka:dun get the mayi - bag pack - find seats jokes![]()
So I assume that you have gotten your parents' consent? Please bring the form and show us when you come.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i might be coming down on sunday .![]()