i MIGHT only.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So I assume that you have gotten your parents' consent? Please bring the form and show us when you come.
aiya wat chop seats..???Originally posted by ^tamago^:i will find the cure, u will chop the seats.![]()
LOL... get a few other people down lor... each person chop one table. When we come, all just spread.Originally posted by popmynutsy:hi all. i stay near serangoon garden, so i dont mind going down early to chop seats. but 1 person take up 15 people table like vry pai seh.![]()
No, I'm coming myself. Not breaking laws.Originally posted by ctstalin:This is an announcement from the Police:
Please note that any assembly of more than 5 people needs to be permitted by the Police. Please head to your nearest neighbourhood Police Post and grab an application form.
Remember, prison got no broadband.![]()
ask mata 2 join us also...Originally posted by ctstalin:This is an announcement from the Police:
Please note that any assembly of more than 5 people needs to be permitted by the Police. Please head to your nearest neighbourhood Police Post and grab an application form.
Remember, prison got no broadband.![]()
2 tight slaps on your face. Good?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me. If I win, what are you going to give me?![]()
now give you time to catch up..you complainOriginally posted by joker105:y suddenly thread goin dead slow liao???
yesterday was damn fast mi cant catch up...![]()
puppy is here!Originally posted by StarPuppy:now give you time to catch up..you complain
if like yesterday speed..also complain
haiz...![]()
you looking for me?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:puppy is here!![]()
no. was greeting!Originally posted by StarPuppy:you looking for me?
cool avatar u hav thereOriginally posted by MooKu:I'll be there!
Only in the morning.
Morning? We only arrive at night. You can go shopping first.Originally posted by MooKu:I'll be there!
Only in the morning.
*kick puppy...Originally posted by StarPuppy:now give you time to catch up..you complain
if like yesterday speed..also complain
haiz...![]()
mayi lokin 4 u la...Originally posted by StarPuppy:you looking for me?
so u coming ma?Originally posted by joker105:*kick puppy...![]()
mi stand 1 corner act blur...![]()
si joker. Where in this whole thread did I say I was looking for him?Originally posted by joker105:mayi lokin 4 u la...![]()
tbc...Originally posted by StarPuppy:so u coming ma?![]()
Then, u outing with urself ba ...Originally posted by MooKu:I'll be there!
Only in the morning.
Can take sv 315 or sv 317 to thereOriginally posted by ditzy:And to make matters worse, its not anywhere near serangoon gardens.![]()