Ya, I never had a habit of checking before I go out.Originally posted by rainee:oh...must carry a map one ah?
for me i usually just find out before i go out, or ask someone to go wif me...
i m hopeless in reading them by myself, that's it![]()
mi also shy...Originally posted by pierre^^:hmmm maybe i can go
but i shy![]()
cos inside got puppy mah...Originally posted by ditzy:Ask her why she always carries that backpack.![]()
eh, you forgot about me. got extra paperbag?Originally posted by joker105:mi also shy...
mayb we both wear paperbags on our head n go outin...![]()
tat makes 3 of us...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:eh, you forgot about me. got extra paperbag?![]()
if you and me is going.Originally posted by joker105:tat makes 3 of us...![]()
papa...i oso need paperbag!Originally posted by joker105:tat makes 3 of us...![]()
you serious, you coming down, i tomorrow go lor.Originally posted by udontknowme:COUNT ME IN!!!!!!!!!!!!!
IM GOING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
im flying aeroplane there!!!!!!!!!
i mean it...
Pilot or passenger?Originally posted by udontknowme:COUNT ME IN!!!!!!!!!!!!!
IM GOING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
im flying aeroplane there!!!!!!!!!
i mean it...
Maybe is neither, he is just flying as he is sleeping ...Originally posted by polarsnake:Pilot or passenger?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:so who and how many are in the paperbag contigent?
Im in the plastic bag category....Originally posted by hisoka:so who and how many are in the paperbag contigent?
We going outing, not ur funeral, dun suffocate urself ...Originally posted by shade343:Im in the plastic bag category....