ok...that means you have to go for the outing ok!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:you serious, you coming down, i tomorrow go lor.![]()
Go lah go lah.. Yesterday you're at home.. Today also at home mah..Originally posted by jay_rocks:hmms, still wondering if wanna go not leh. ytd went down tpy, today go down agian..
Arent you catching your flight to Toa Payoh..? How come still here..Originally posted by udontknowme:ok...that means you have to go for the outing ok!
i'll see ya there!!!
i take one hour to get from pluto to chomp chompOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:Arent you catching your flight to Toa Payoh..? How come still here..![]()
Hope you dont encounter any meteor rain.. Later hit your plane then byebye liao..Originally posted by udontknowme:i take one hour to get from pluto to chomp chomp
unless the dumb pilot fly to the wrong planet again![]()
so...I'LL BE AT CHOMP CHOMP TONIGHT!
Lend us your toyato can le..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:corolla confirm cant make it.
darn! how i wish i could make it!![]()
dont curse meOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:Hope you dont encounter any meteor rain.. Later hit your plane then byebye liao..![]()
toyato.Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Lend us your toyato can le..![]()
counterfeit brand from china...Originally posted by ^tamago^:toyato.
so u bu jian bu san arh?Originally posted by udontknowme:dont curse me![]()
if im not there tonight...ITS ALL YOUR FAULT!![]()
if i tio accident...d3st1ny will be responsibleOriginally posted by StarPuppy:so u bu jian bu san arh?
if u tio accident..we prepare funeral for you arh?![]()
u be here physically and spritually?Originally posted by udontknowme:if i tio accident...d3st1ny will be responsible![]()
I WILL BE THERE!
mark my words![]()
tammy jie jie nice girl..will treat us deOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:tamago treating you all eat dinner?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:tammy jie jie nice girl..will treat us de![]()
mr udontknowme master, i tink we have some problem wid the spaceship, please hope the srs airbag works, emergency beacon will tell the onstar that we had an accident, rescue would that about 5days!Originally posted by udontknowme:if i tio accident...d3st1ny will be responsible![]()
I WILL BE THERE!
mark my words![]()
tamago = female or male?Originally posted by StarPuppy:tammy jie jie nice girl..will treat us de![]()