If later I never see you, you are going to Fedex chocolates to me.Originally posted by udontknowme:mi boarding the plane soon.
please pray tt got no problems hor...pple in this thread keep on cursing me
SEE U ALL THERE!!!
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If later I never see you, you are going to Fedex chocolates to me.![]()
tink me and rin will be reaching there around 630 or latest around 7..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No idea, I can give tamago a call or if you have, you can give him a call.
Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
if never see mi that means either my plane crash and i died...or the stupid pilot fly mi to the wrong planet![]()
and...i dont fedex...mi ish DHL one....![]()
OK, I settle for DHL.Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
if never see mi that means either my plane crash and i died...or the stupid pilot fly mi to the wrong planet![]()
and...i dont fedex...mi ish DHL one....![]()
Assuming that none will be late, we should reach there before 7, if we take bus 73 to Serangoon Garden.Originally posted by rainee:tink me and rin will be reaching there around 630 or latest around 7..
so u all settle who gonna chop seats oledi?
and oso looks like gonna rain leh![]()
haha if by 730 still no signs of u all, i tink both of us can start eating first liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Assuming that none will be late, we should reach there before 7, if we take bus 73 to Serangoon Garden.
I think it might become you guys chopping the seats instead.![]()
if you wanna do things on your own...then the purpose of this damn thread is for fark?????Originally posted by dark_snowboy:those early go eat first, den go pool automatically![]()
Originally posted by rainee:haha if by 730 still no signs of u all, i tink both of us can start eating first liao![]()
Does your spaceship travel at the speed of light? Why aren't you preparing yet?Originally posted by udontknowme:if you wanna do things on your own...then the purpose of this damn thread is for fark?????![]()
wait for me hor
if everyone is late then the purpose of this dam thread is for fark also!Originally posted by udontknowme:if you wanna do things on your own...then the purpose of this damn thread is for fark?????![]()
wait for me hor
special aeroplane...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Does your spaceship travel at the speed of light? Why aren't you preparing yet?![]()
you said those EARLY go eat first then go pool...Originally posted by dark_snowboy:if everyone is late then the purpose of this dam thread is for fark also!![]()
haha sure, can call rin's phone...but have a feeling we mite be late oso..cos rin got something important to do rite nowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I will give you a call and ask you two chop place.
You guys can start eating first though...