yea lor...i see wat i can do if i reach there earlier ba...if not, then everyone have to sit separately or go sumwhere else to eat liaozOriginally posted by drumstick:6pm meet @ TPY + wait for people to come + bus ride. I predict 6.45 to 7pm then reach Chomp Chomp.
Sunday leh...how to chop seat with only 2 or 3 people.
Tamago... better get a fewmore people to chop seat.
all see you freak out then all disappear liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Anybody around?![]()
still chomping i tinkOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Anybody around?![]()
zek ark lah youOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:all see you freak out then all disappear liao![]()
They leave together with us leh... only take different bus nia.Originally posted by LinYu:still chomping i tink![]()
why udon looking for me?Originally posted by udontknowme:where is pup???
WHERE IS THE THANK YOU THREAD???
sorry i wasnt there...
im still on the plane
the pilot screwed up again![]()
y? didn't get to see me izzitOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:zek ark lah you![]()
bu jian bu san!Originally posted by StarPuppy:why udon looking for me?![]()
so now u still coming or not?
come la..BU JIAN BU SHAN![]()
i told ur kaki i was cuso4Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:y? didn't get to see me izzit![]()
Ya. Why last minute fly aeroplane? Learn from udon is it?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:y? didn't get to see me izzit![]()
my kaki saw me b4 leh.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i told ur kaki i was cuso4![]()
i already bu jian bu san...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya. Why last minute fly aeroplane? Learn from udon is it?
And udon, you've got to DHL chocolates to me.![]()
ya lor..u 2 fly aeroplaneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya. Why last minute fly aeroplane? Learn from udon is it?
And udon, you've got to DHL chocolates to me.![]()
Wah lao... should have known better.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i already bu jian bu san...udon and me are engaged
nabeizOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i already bu jian bu san...udon and me are engaged
we flew to ParisOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor..u 2 fly aeroplane![]()
i tot was tammy and udon?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i already bu jian bu san...udon and me are engaged
Originally posted by udontknowme:nabeiz
why you tell everyone our secret????![]()
supposed to be surprise mah....![]()
Pluto to singapore nearer than pluto to ParisOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:we flew to Paris![]()
I'm surprised indeed. So when's the wedding? Where will it be held?Originally posted by udontknowme:nabeiz
why you tell everyone our secret????![]()
supposed to be surprise mah....![]()
you outdated laOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i tot was tammy and udon?![]()
lookin for you cos mayi asked if anyone was around and i knew you were backOriginally posted by StarPuppy:why udon looking for me?![]()
so now u still coming or not?
come la..BU JIAN BU SHAN![]()
must be shotgun....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I'm surprised indeed. So when's the wedding? Where will it be held?![]()