have a baby first then sayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I'm surprised indeed. So when's the wedding? Where will it be held?![]()
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:should have a baby first or get married first
machine gunOriginally posted by StarPuppy:must be shotgun....![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:must be shotgun....![]()
First page says I go for makan session only.Originally posted by udontknowme:lookin for you cos mayi asked if anyone was around and i knew you were back
where is everyone else??
got play pool anot??
thats y must have baby firstOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
its NOT!!!!!![]()
mi still is virgin hor![]()
everyone pool-ingOriginally posted by udontknowme:lookin for you cos mayi asked if anyone was around and i knew you were back
where is everyone else??
got play pool anot??
Hor hor...Originally posted by StarPuppy:must be shotgun....![]()
no commentOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:machine gun![]()
me still have to make babies tmr so xing kuOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:First page says I go for makan session only.
The rest went to play pool. rainee has to go back to Malaysia, larry has some work to settle. Me have school tomorrow.![]()
mew? :3Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Anybody around?![]()
So confirm is shotgun marriage. When's the date again?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:have a baby first then say![]()
hmm...Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
its NOT!!!!!![]()
mi still is virgin hor![]()
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:machine gun![]()
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:thats y must have baby first![]()
Very on sia...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:me still have to make babies tmr so xing ku![]()
then lets get married tmr morning then have baby at nightOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
marry first then have baby lah
hola!!!!Originally posted by NekoRin:mew? :3
testerone surgeOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:me still have to make babies tmr so xing ku![]()
Yoz! You are back!Originally posted by NekoRin:mew? :3
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:then lets get married tmr morning then have baby at night![]()
harlow bro-in-lawOriginally posted by NekoRin:mew? :3
Wah lao... tomorrow I got school... cannot attend. Next Saturday can?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:then lets get married tmr morning then have baby at night![]()
do the practical first...Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
baby must wait 9 months then can have![]()