Which one is ditzy actually? I blur liao. Wear what colour shirt?Originally posted by Chelzea:u ish look old 1cos e only young 1 is ditzy
u dont have to remind me that i am 82 years oldOriginally posted by Chelzea:u ish look old 1cos e only young 1 is ditzy
Originally posted by laurence82:u dont have to remind me that i am 82 years old![]()
x2. mayi, u went to the makan place directly just now?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Which one is ditzy actually? I blur liao. Wear what colour shirt?![]()
you all order how much? we order alot almost cant finishOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:orh luak is littlestream's outing lah...
We did have stingray, Hokkien mee, cai tao kwey, chicken wings and satay.![]()
still very yandao leh.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
laurence is very very old.![]()
Me in orange shirt.Originally posted by jay_rocks:ok. who was thr just now? didn got to hear the nicks properly leh.
LOL... meet you the first time at Toa Payoh Station Exit A. Wearing white shirt right? Chatting with buses_galore when most of the time.Originally posted by jay_rocks:x2. mayi, u went to the makan place directly just now?
sorri sorri ,but really e remainder look oldOriginally posted by laurence82:u dont have to remind me that i am 82 years old![]()
how u noe we eat string ray???Originally posted by laurence82:today ish very sick
stay home eat porridge
u all so good lor, can eat orh luak, sting ray or whatever they sell there![]()
i bet mayi is going to say she and puppy cant finish their foodOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:you all order how much? we order alot almost cant finish![]()
x2.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:you all order how much? we order alot almost cant finish![]()
he was at same table as you, he was carrying a plastic bag with paper in itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Which one is ditzy actually? I blur liao. Wear what colour shirt?![]()
pool outing ahOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:you all order how much? we order alot almost cant finish![]()
wow. cant rmb leh. too bad tamago didn take pix.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me in orange shirt.![]()
u have not seen me, but for ur compliments, one kiss for chiuOriginally posted by jay_rocks:still very yandao leh.
No lor... joker never did his part in helping us finish the food.Originally posted by laurence82:i bet mayi is going to say she and puppy cant finish their food![]()
Attendees in no particular order of preferenceOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ok. who was thr just now? didn got to hear the nicks properly leh.
den u kope their food riteOriginally posted by laurence82:i bet mayi is going to say she and puppy cant finish their food![]()
you talked to me about the outing at lucky plaza de arOriginally posted by Chelzea:pool outing ah![]()
oh now i rmb. u r the tall tall girl rite? and all the jc and poly studs talk their own things ma. what can i doOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL... meet you the first time at Toa Payoh Station Exit A. Wearing white shirt right? Chatting with buses_galore when most of the time.![]()
4/3 = 1 remainder 1Originally posted by Chelzea:sorri sorri ,but really e remainder look old![]()