mi on diet mah...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No lor... joker never did his part in helping us finish the food.![]()
Those that I stated lor...Originally posted by dark_snowboy:you all order how much? we order alot almost cant finish![]()
nabeizOriginally posted by shade343:Attendees in no particular order of preference
Fireice
Matthew Lim Li Hao
Longanathan
Dillip Kumar
Beckam_Chua
goth_mind
Sibeisuaykia
Nelster
forum_dude
and many others!
the tall girl is poloarsnake, mayi is the opposite of tallOriginally posted by jay_rocks:oh now i rmb. u r the tall tall girl rite? and all the jc and poly studs talk their own things ma. what can i do
u 4get tan ah teck ....Originally posted by shade343:Attendees in no particular order of preference
Fireice
Matthew Lim Li Hao
Longanathan
Dillip Kumar
Beckam_Chua
goth_mind
Sibeisuaykia
Nelster
forum_dude
and many others!
i didnt say u all got eat sting rayOriginally posted by joker105:how u noe we eat string ray???![]()
Wah lao... so many people fake their nicks! Who's who? kuai dian chong shi zao lai!Originally posted by shade343:Attendees in no particular order of preference
Fireice
Matthew Lim Li Hao
Longanathan
Dillip Kumar
Beckam_Chua
goth_mind
Sibeisuaykia
Nelster
forum_dude
and many others!
u beri quietOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:So who is who..
Let me see.. I only know who is..
gd4u
strider
tamago ( I won him in pool..)
mayi
starpup
chelzea
ditzy![]()
shade343
polarsnake
joker
Cant recall the rest le..
Didnt talk to most of them..![]()
no lorOriginally posted by Chelzea:den u kope their food rite![]()
meOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:So who is who..
gd4u
strider
mayi
starpup
chelzea
ditzy![]()
shade343
polarsnake
joker
Me is the short one.Originally posted by jay_rocks:oh now i rmb. u r the tall tall girl rite? and all the jc and poly studs talk their own things ma. what can i do
You forgot Longanathan. He was the one talking to you most of the time.Originally posted by d3sT1nY:So who is who..
gd4u
strider
mayi
starpup
chelzea
ditzy![]()
shade343
polarsnake
joker
Why must diet today?Originally posted by joker105:mi on diet mah...![]()
i got talk to youOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:So who is who..
gd4u
strider
mayi
starpup
chelzea
ditzy![]()
shade343
polarsnake
joker
skirt i cant rmb.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me is the short one.
The one wearing white jacket is polarsnake, wearing a skirt is rainee, and the last is flamingo.![]()
Originally posted by shade343:You forgot Longanathan. He was the one talking to you most of the time.
you have got 5.5hrs to sleepOriginally posted by joker105:mi go zzz liao...
tml dunno will reach how many pages liao...![]()
no lorOriginally posted by Chelzea:u beri quietlaurance was dere oso
Longanathan and Dillip Kumar knows you very well.Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Must increase my post count here.. If not no one knows my existence..![]()
I remember your dark spectacles.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:me
the guy with snowish skin is me![]()
Which one huh..? What colour shirt..?Originally posted by dark_snowboy:me
the guy with snowish skin is me![]()