Then good mah.. Can increase my post count..Originally posted by Chelzea:hw come gt 2 threads going on![]()
dunnoe leh, the other one looks cold n emptyOriginally posted by Chelzea:hw come gt 2 threads going on![]()
x2. tt tammy didn take the whole grp's fotoOriginally posted by laurence82:i think we are having an identity crisis here![]()
NO NO NO..Originally posted by dark_snowboy:d3stiny from np ar?
Me shy.. Dont want appear in the photo leh..Originally posted by jay_rocks:x2. tt tammy didn take the whole grp's foto
He was busy eating mah ... I think one of u are probably talking about erm, striderz ???Originally posted by jay_rocks:x2. tt tammy didn take the whole grp's foto
Alamak, say before liao. It's dark_snowboy.Originally posted by jay_rocks:whr got? i thought dark is the dark dark skin colour guy wearing dark specs?
send to those who are thr ma.Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Me shy.. Dont want appear in the photo leh..![]()
Why want my face..?Originally posted by jay_rocks:send to those who are thr ma.
the pointed nose guy waiting to be enlisted on dec?Originally posted by gd4u:He was busy eating mah ... I think one of u are probably talking about erm, striderz ???
Originally posted by jay_rocks:whr got? i thought dark is the dark dark skin colour guy wearing dark specs?

someone trying to confuse me.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Alamak, say before liao. It's dark_snowboy.![]()
striderz hair quite long.Originally posted by jay_rocks:the pointed nose guy waiting to be enlisted on dec?
moi hair also longOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:striderz hair quite long.
And tall also. Wearing specs. Think he's wearing a white shirt.![]()
nobody saying they wan ur face ma. is keep for rememberance. hey , seems like i wan ur face anw.Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Why want my face..?![]()
That shortie is Chelzea lar ....Originally posted by jay_rocks:the pointed nose guy waiting to be enlisted on dec?
U nvr come, u better diam diam, lol ...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:moi hair also long![]()
i sit beside mayiOriginally posted by jay_rocks:now who's cuso4 and striderz liao
you din notice meOriginally posted by gd4u:U nvr come, u better diam diam, lol ...
BUt Chelzea hair not long leh ...
oic...Originally posted by gd4u:That shortie is Chelzea lar ....
**hides in one corner b4 chelzea beats gd4u up ....
You fly aeroplane, not counted.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:moi hair also long![]()
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i sit beside mayi![]()