Forgotten you liao. What colour shirt you wearing?Originally posted by gd4u:I feel so cold and lonely, no one mention me ... lol ...![]()
that one is jokerOriginally posted by jay_rocks:har? u are tt armour infantry?
I wore brown lor ...Originally posted by shade343:Got what, scroll up and read. d3stiny wants to know what you wear leh...thats so cool right?
omgOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:GIVE IT TO HIM..
He's desperate for someone to rape him..![]()
oic. chiong sua till so fit.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:that one is joker
Half as hamsum as me..Originally posted by laurence82:omg
but me no see him b4
he hansum or not?![]()
oh.. issit in the train, u talked to joker?Originally posted by gd4u:I wore brown lor ...
then i rape chiu lorOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:Half as hamsum as me..![]()
hes in front of joker deOriginally posted by jay_rocks:oh.. issit in the train, u talked to joker?
yeah tt's him lor. then who's the cool cool guy from np?Originally posted by dark_snowboy:hes in front of joker de
meOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yeah tt's him lor. then who's the cool cool guy from np?
Wrong!! He wore specsOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:I didnt ask gd4u what he wearing lor.. He's the first person I saw just now.. Of course I know.. He also dont wear specs.. See.. My memory so good..![]()
Me first.. He second..Originally posted by dark_snowboy:me
first time i heard someone say i cool![]()
Joker is the one wearing the Guards shirt.Originally posted by gd4u:Huh, joker, is the one with Guards shirt one meh??? I also dunnoe ...
And, I WEAR SPECS one ok ...
dunnid to praise urself. i'm talking bout the grey shirt guyOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:me
first time i heard someone say i cool![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Joker is the one wearing the Guards shirt.![]()
okayOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:Me first.. He second..![]()
haha k, seriously i blur de, eyes semi closedOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dunnid to praise urself. i'm talking bout the grey shirt guy
He's the one in grey shirt..Originally posted by jay_rocks:dunnid to praise urself. i'm talking bout the grey shirt guy
whr got? i thought dark is the dark dark skin colour guy wearing dark specs?Originally posted by d3sT1nY:He's the one in grey shirt..![]()