tmd i not that noticeable mehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No leh... joker and ditzy is beside me. My memory not so bad hor...![]()
i noe thr's a gim mor and a woman sitting opp. of tt gim mor. then thr's this big forehead guy with curly hair and red shirt.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sitting with the adults.![]()
Guess lor...Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Yes..?![]()
Oh ya.. See lah.. Dont want come for outing.. Retribution..Originally posted by laurence82:wrong
i at home eating porridge, nursing a flu![]()
tmd hell next time outing beat ditzy up tmd steal my udonOriginally posted by udontknowme:ah lau neber go...
but unexpected si ditzy got go...
and ditzy say he lurbe me...![]()
what have you got to say. i know ah lau never goOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Guess lor...
PM laurence if you want to know.![]()
gim mor = popmynutsyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i noe thr's a gim mor and a woman sitting opp. of tt gim mor. then thr's this big forehead guy with curly hair and red shirt.
Definitely older than you guys.Originally posted by gd4u:trying to act old isiz ???
pming very secretive worOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Guess lor...
PM laurence if you want to know.![]()
y u say u introvert deOriginally posted by polarsnake:oh gosh i'm hungry already
Not unless my memory fails me.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:tmd i not that noticeable meh![]()
who ask u eat so littleOriginally posted by polarsnake:oh gosh i'm hungry already
Dont say le.. I ate instant noodle when I came home..Originally posted by polarsnake:oh gosh i'm hungry already
go see a docOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not unless my memory fails me.![]()
nabeizOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:Oh ya.. See lah.. Dont want come for outing.. Retribution..![]()
Nothing. I won't say anything. If you think yes, then it's yes lor...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:what have you got to say. i know ah lau never go![]()
oicoic. everyone was saying pop my nuts. didn got to see rainee's face thou'. larren was so macho. when i talked to him bout the food, he totally blurredOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:gim mor = popmynutsy
sitting opposite gim mor = rainee
guy wearing red shirt = larren
Get it?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nothing. I won't say anything. If you think yes, then it's yes lor...![]()
The only way to know the truth.Originally posted by laurence82:pming very secretive wor![]()
ate the char guey, see the o-lua dun wan to eat.Originally posted by gd4u:who ask u eat so little
See lah, ask you to eat, you never eat.Originally posted by polarsnake:oh gosh i'm hungry already
You got ID the wrong person or not?Originally posted by jay_rocks:oicoic. everyone was saying pop my nuts. didn got to see rainee's face thou'. larren was so macho. when i talked to him bout the food, he totally blurred