correct ma. i thought the red shirt guy is larrenOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You got ID the wrong person or not?![]()
Good night!Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Sleep.. Tommorrow going sentosa.. Byebye.. Goodnight..![]()
You talk to him at where? If at the bus... then sala liao... before boarding the bus, then ermm... yes, he's the right person.Originally posted by jay_rocks:correct ma. i thought the red shirt guy is larren
x2. tmr dunnid to crawl up le.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good night!
no. he went to the hokkien mee stall and order food ma. then i dunno our table's no. then i used his one lor. then i say the food will be delivered thr and then ltr pass to us. he was shocked.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You talk to him at where? If at the bus... then sala liao... before boarding the bus, then ermm... yes, he's the right person.
Oh... luckily we never ate up your food.Originally posted by jay_rocks:no. he went to the hokkien mee stall and order food ma. then i dunno our table's no. then i used his one lor. then i say the food will be delivered thr and then ltr pass to us. he was shocked.
cauz buses galore went to the stall and changed our no.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh... luckily we never ate up your food.![]()
flamingo shocked.Originally posted by gd4u:The gina table very funny, got 2 plates of hokkien mee each from two different stalls ... those nvr oder one, kena stunned ...
I thought i talked very little just now?Originally posted by dark_snowboy:y u say u introvert de![]()
What is o-lua? Sorry ah i very suaguOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ate the char guey, see the o-lua dun wan to eat.
Orh.Originally posted by jay_rocks:cauz buses galore went to the stall and changed our no.
U sit wrong table mah... only girl there ...Originally posted by polarsnake:I thought i talked very little just now?![]()
You sala table again...Originally posted by jay_rocks:flamingo shocked.
aiyah, you guys are the only familiar people on sgforums whom I more familiar with mah, other than larren from the adult tableOriginally posted by gd4u:U sit wrong table mah... only girl there ...
the egg with oyster oneOriginally posted by polarsnake:What is o-lua? Sorry ah i very suagu![]()
u more sala. at the stall, flamingo said she didn noe ur orderedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You sala table again...
polarsnake is the only female there.
flamingo is sitting at the adults table.![]()
Lol, yea I can't take stuff like oystersOriginally posted by jay_rocks:the egg with oyster one
heard u saying smth is bloody or whatOriginally posted by polarsnake:Lol, yea I can't take stuff like oysters![]()
Originally posted by jay_rocks:u more sala. at the stall, flamingo said she didn noe ur ordered
jay mixed up the ppl larOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Cannot be... we haven't order when she ordered...
Or I remember wrongly?![]()
Maybe...Originally posted by gd4u:jay mixed up the ppl lar
We were talking about hums, heheOriginally posted by jay_rocks:heard u saying smth is bloody or what
wrongly laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Cannot be... we haven't order when she ordered...
Or I remember wrongly?![]()