Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:For me, it's very simple. I will smoke n blow the smoke around my desk. As long the ciggy smell stays, you won't see any more ants.![]()
benefits of smoking?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:For me, it's very simple. I will smoke n blow the smoke around my desk. As long the ciggy smell stays, you won't see any more ants.![]()
soon, you wont stay too.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:For me, it's very simple. I will smoke n blow the smoke around my desk. As long the ciggy smell stays, you won't see any more ants.![]()
next time someone gonna start a topic on how to kill cockroaches.Originally posted by kawasaki2:If I remember correctly, somebody asked a similar question on 'how to get rid of lizards'.
no lah, our NUS student here loves to smoke. he is probrably those few guys who close themselves in a enclosed room to smoke to breathe in 1st and 2nd hand smoke. yi1 ju3 liang3 de2Originally posted by dragg:soon, you wont stay too.![]()
Shut up la, u don't even know me. I am a social smoker n don't smoke in enclosed room becos it's stuffy.Originally posted by davidche:no lah, our NUS student here loves to smoke. he is probrably those few guys who close themselves in a enclosed room to smoke to breathe in 1st and 2nd hand smoke. yi1 ju3 liang3 de2
inhale!!
dats wad they all say..Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Shut up la, u don't even know me. I am a social smoker n don't smoke in enclosed room becos it's stuffy.![]()
sure. with my laptop, documents and books right?Originally posted by pokkagreentea:Don't waste money to buy ant repellant.
Splash some water when the ants come!
Trust, it's interesting seeing those ants drowning.
FYI, ants dont drown. Wah seh, they can cross river seh!Originally posted by pokkagreentea:Don't waste money to buy ant repellant.
up to you lo. I would pick them up and move it somewhere else if I were you.Originally posted by Ito_^:sure. with my laptop, documents and books right?
they do they do..Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:FYI, ants dont drown. Wah seh, they can cross river seh!They are so light that they dont sink into the water and drown.
aiyo.. only like 4 ants on a big table la. the ant thingie oni cost 1 or 2 bucks ma, so ok la. im juz disturbed why suddenly got ants, and keep reappearing one.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:up to you lo. I would pick them up and move it somewhere else if I were you.![]()
bao ying.Originally posted by kawasaki2:If I remember correctly, somebody asked a similar question on 'how to get rid of lizards'.
All right, here's what I did. Many years ago, before my HDB estate was upgraded, my place was built in 1970s to 1980s. The toilet in my kitchen had a ants nest hidden in the toilet window!
You know how they do it? Small cracks in the walls, ceilings, window panes all became ants' nests!
So, I took a newly-bought bottle of Shieldtox, went into the toilet, and emptied the entire can of Shieldtox on the ants. It took me 20 minutes to spray until all the ants were dead.
The walls, floor, toilet bowl, ceiling had clusters and strings of small, brown dead ants everywhere! One by one all dropped down onto the floor and toilet bowl.
After all were down and dead, I turned on the water hose and flushed them down the toilet bowl!
But now, they're back! IDIOTS!!!![]()
And some scientist even discovered that some species and live underwater. How are you going to drown them?Originally posted by pokkagreentea:Don't waste money to buy ant repellant.
aiyoo..if liddat, might as well u squeeze them with ur hand, u lazybum. dun tell me u scared ants bite ur finger.Originally posted by Ito_^:aiyo.. only like 4 ants on a big table la. the ant thingie oni cost 1 or 2 bucks ma, so ok la. im juz disturbed why suddenly got ants, and keep reappearing one.