Bring them to earth.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:And some scientist even discovered that some species and live underwater. How are you going to drown them?
dats y i say young ma.. muz shoot and flood them, see em struggle and die den happy.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:aiyoo..if liddat, might as well u squeeze them with ur hand, u lazybum. dun tell me u scared ants bite ur finger.
btw ants can drown. last time got a few in my drinks n yes, they're drowning. Of course I didn't drink it.![]()
use fuel with lighter.. better.. 100% killOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:yea use water gun. fun n practical.
Originally posted by mr_sotong:use fuel with lighter.. better.. 100% kill![]()
waste water and waste fuel.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:yea use water gun. fun n practical.
use rain water can wad. these days raining u noe.Originally posted by huiz:waste water and waste fuel.![]()
okok den i pee on em.Originally posted by huiz:waste water and waste fuel.![]()
Me arh? I pour oily soup gao dim. Then use tissue , job finish. Tink ants cant stand cooking oil, one drop super toxic.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:aiyoo..if liddat, might as well u squeeze them with ur hand, u lazybum. dun tell me u scared ants bite ur finger.
btw ants can drown. last time got a few in my drinks n yes, they're drowning. Of course I didn't drink it.![]()
u pour cooking oil, table will turn oily u noe. Water is still the best element!Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Me arh? I pour oily soup gao dim. Then use tissue , job finish. Tink ants cant stand cooking oil, one drop super toxic.![]()
Must share mah...Originally posted by Chelzea:e worst is when dey help demselves to my breakfeast![]()
yeah. wait the pee rains on your laptop and documents as well.Originally posted by Ito_^:okok den i pee on em.![]()
Oso bo use, they can chew thru the wax n make a hole. Then the story starts all over again!Originally posted by meltz:hmm abit cruel i use candle to burn them ... can hear pi pi piak paik sound ..
most important is to find the ant nest and use the candle wax to seal it up
if they want us to spare a thought for them, they shouldn't crawl outside their territory.Originally posted by SexyChin:Please spare a thought to the helpless ants.![]()
the ant hole in my home still seal up nicely ...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Oso bo use, they can chew thru the wax n make a hole. Then the story starts all over again!I oso burn b4, fire touch the big big ant already cause the ant to die n curl up, then can BBQ it loh!
Eh next time try use hairspray n lighter, super fire, can aim anywhere one, but use it outside on the roads or concrete or metal surface. DUN USE IT AT HOME, later ur hse gone liao the ants still have their home.
Really? Good for you! Then no more ants can enter nor exit from that hole. But be wary, they shift hse quickly and easily.Originally posted by meltz:the ant hole in my home still seal up nicely ...
Ants aren't animals , they are insects lah!Originally posted by Meat Pao:Please dont commit animal cruelty. If you can, just move them/ shift them away. Animals are also living creature.
Thank you,
Meat Pao.
PETAs Member.
x2.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Ants aren't animals , they are insects lah!![]()
And insects such as ants deserves to be crushed and burnt!Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Ants aren't animals , they are insects lah!![]()