cannot le. Got sch. Summore, same class as da bday boy.Originally posted by aiglosicicle:tell him your family is going to malaysia for the day. then make bloody sure you stay at home all day![]()
i good gal. wont kena detained.Originally posted by mr_sotong:kanna detain by mata!![]()
stuck in the toilet bowl..Originally posted by pokkagreentea:i good gal. wont kena detained.
im cautious. wont stuck in toilet bowl.Originally posted by mr_sotong:stuck in the toilet bowl..![]()
no clothes to wear..Originally posted by pokkagreentea:im cautious. wont stuck in toilet bowl.![]()
quite true actually.Originally posted by mr_sotong:no clothes to wear..![]()
or stuck in toilet.. cos no toilet paper..Originally posted by pokkagreentea:quite true actually.![]()
You got jio them smoke or not? If not, then dun blame others.Originally posted by digicharat:once my friend jio me go clubbing with him and his friends... nabei... the whole night i was smoking my lungs black... alone!
chao chee bai... that was the last time i ever accept his invitation again...![]()
of course, I will not hesitate to attend if he is a good friend or you may say 'best friend'.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Hi, you sure you r friends with that guy. I think you r still young n have a very shallow definition of friend. If my friend invite me to his birthday, I will not turn him down.
got. but they dun smoke...Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:You got jio them smoke or not? If not, then dun blame others.
^Originally posted by digicharat:got. but they dun smoke...
they tried 1 mouth and started coughing.
Normal la, practice makes perfect.Originally posted by digicharat:got. but they dun smoke...
they tried 1 mouth and started coughing.
did you pass out in the end?Originally posted by digicharat:kan ni na...
1 whole pack finish in less than 4 hours...
chao chee bai...
after that i feel like dying.![]()
Just tell him on that day, u need to go your relative's house for dinner, because your cousin just came back from America, and ur cousin will be leaving soon again to go back America, and u got sooooooooooooo much things to talk to ur cousin who u LOVE deeply. Tell ur friend that u would love to go to his party, but circumstances force u to make a painful choice, and u decide to go see ur cousin.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:How do you reject birthday invitation without getting caught lying?
I mean, a friend of mine invited me to his bday but the thing is, he invited his classmates whom I do not know at all. If I come to his party, I'm afraid I might be left out since the bday boy will be busy attending guests anyway. Plus, I'm not planning to give him a present.
Any great convincing excuses to suggest?![]()
nanren4ever is excuse pro! ty.Originally posted by nanren4ever:Just tell him on that day, u need to go your relative's house for dinner, because your cousin just came back from America, and ur cousin will be leaving soon again to go back America, and u got sooooooooooooo much things to talk to ur cousin who u LOVE deeply. Tell ur friend that u would love to go to his party, but circumstances force u to make a painful choice, and u decide to go see ur cousin.
Haha, all these come with experience. But don't use this excuse too often. Next time, must change the country of ur cousin studying, or say that its ur parents wedding anniversary, or ur sister/bro/aunt/uncle/cousin's birthday.. good enough for u to reject at least 10 more birthday parties..Originally posted by pokkagreentea:nanren4ever is excuse pro! ty.
I think ur friends will come here someday ask for excuses how to reject ur bday party.Originally posted by nanren4ever:Haha, all these come with experience. But don't use this excuse too often. Next time, must change the country of ur cousin studying, or say that its ur parents wedding anniversary, or ur sister/bro/aunt/uncle/cousin's birthday.. good enough for u to reject at least 10 more birthday parties..
Now, I just pray my friends don't know this forum, or else I die.![]()
wah, I now also scared to invite friends to my birthday party lor..for the past 3 years in a row, it is a ritual for them to after sing birthday song, then eat birthday cake liao, then they go and shave my leg hair..sianz..now my english name is Harry(Hairy) liao.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:I think ur friends will come here someday ask for excuses how to reject ur bday party.![]()