Originally posted by pierre^^:two days ago went our with 2 frens to vivo
den they started talking abt finances and investment in shares
so they ask me what i wan to do in future
i reply i jus wan a stable cubicle job lor, doesnt matter which company as long pay is decent enuff
so they chided me for lack of ambition
One say he going to invest in stocks, the other wans to buy up companies that are in the mindst of bankrupcy
but to be honest i tink their fiances pooled together is enuff for 1 lot of shares oni
den they started like expert saying which share good, den look at what balance sheet
Somehow in their eyes i am useless, and in my heart i am very tempted to tell them hor, i dunno see on tv how many times so called experts like them, also kana burned.. plus they haven even started investment yet
Oh ya to prove their superiority, they brag to me they reading books like making money etc.. and i only read storybooks
Sianz.. wad is wrong with stability? Can i choose the life i wan to live sia..
but i still love my frens all the same despite our differences, coz noe them for more than 10 yrs le
Not only on TV lor. The Sunday Times have these theoretical investments by a few experts. The best portfolio received less than 10% of gains. The worst one don't know lost how many percentage lor (think it's more than 40%, can't remember well). Scary reality.Originally posted by pierre^^:Somehow in their eyes i am useless, and in my heart i am very tempted to tell them hor, i dunno see on tv how many times so called experts like them, also kana burned.. plus they haven even started investment yet
High risk High gain High Losses - to play that - u need money and alot of luck with an indepth knowledge of probabilities in the economics of the worldOriginally posted by pierre^^:two days ago went our with 2 frens to vivo
i reply i jus wan a stable cubicle job lor, doesnt matter which company as long pay is decent enuff
One say he going to invest in stocks, the other wans to buy up companies that are in the mindst of bankrupcy
but to be honest i tink their fiances pooled together is enuff for 1 lot of shares oni
den they started like expert saying which share good, den look at what balance sheet
Somehow in their eyes i am useless, and in my heart i am very tempted to tell them hor, i dunno see on tv how many times so called experts like them, also kana burned.. plus they haven even started investment yet
Oh ya to prove their superiority, they brag to me they reading books like making money etc.. and i only read storybooks
but i still love my frens all the same despite our differences, coz noe them for more than 10 yrs le
no its not wrong.Originally posted by pierre^^:two days ago went our with 2 frens to vivo
they think too much perharps or their family is richOriginally posted by pierre^^:two days ago went our with 2 frens to vivo