should be qualifyOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):remember to visit mi hor.... but only if u a chio xiao mei mei lah![]()
no problem.. u post ur pic and i will post mine...which hk actor u like anyway.. they say i look like alot of hk actor leh..Originally posted by snobbish:should be qualifybut u muz be yan dao tour guide too
which actorOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):no problem.. u post ur pic and i will post mine...which hk actor u like anyway.. they say i look like alot of hk actor leh..![]()
U alone or? Now only Nov, can start saving mahOriginally posted by klishcia:I'm saving up for my taiwan trip next year but not confirm when i'll go..![]()
which one u like?Originally posted by snobbish:which actor?

knn not him lah... anyway.. he is still very popular and respected in hk hor.. dun pray pray..... i am short but still taller than him by a bit bit hor...Originally posted by the Bear:this actor izzit?
er..i dun think i need a tour guide liaoOriginally posted by the Bear:this actor izzit?
this oneOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):which one u like?
HK or Taiwan both more fun than sg lah.. really dunno where to go in sg lor...si bei sianz.....
go next year lahOriginally posted by huiz:wanted to go this year end but cancel liao.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:that one.. if i lost about another 10kg and have more hair, i'd look... nothing like that anyway
this one?? wah lau.. sure no problem then... everyone also say i look like him lor..how u know i look most like him har??Originally posted by snobbish:this one![]()
When? dont tell me 3rd December....Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I going Taiwan this Dec.
yeah.. thats what i am thinking. may have to wait til next jun or dec.Originally posted by snobbish:go next year lah![]()
June to AugOriginally posted by huiz:yeah.. thats what i am thinking. may have to wait til next jun or dec.
btw, which months in taiwan is summer?