You visiting what website, tell me..Originally posted by banzie:I scan wah!!!! At least got 10 virus.... why people so evil one!? You have experience before? It keep trying to email the virus to everyone... but I tried to disconnect....
I hate hacker...
Why when you kana virus you always kana at least a few one? Not just one?
Alot lah.... crack sites too... esp the crack sites and MP3 download sites... think next time I avoid liao....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You visiting what website, tell me..![]()
I visit a lot of those too.. Things like serials.ws and all.. Don't go to these websites unless u are confident that you are thoroughly protected. And I would advise you to use Opera to go to them. IE plain sucks IMO.Originally posted by banzie:Alot lah.... crack sites too... esp the crack sites and MP3 download sites... think next time I avoid liao....
u too?Originally posted by Cool-gal:not only u lor.
Originally posted by coolgeek84:wah.... you live in a lan shop ar?
I visit a lot of those too.. Things like serials.ws and all.. Don't go to these websites unless u are confident that you are thoroughly protected. And I would advise you to use Opera to go to them. IE plain sucks IMO.
Anyways, here is the link to AVG's Free edition of Anti-virus and spyware.
http://free.grisoft.com/doc/1
IMO and from experience, Norton and McAfee are just plain horrible.. They eat up so much resources and trouble you so much regarding updates and all. Worse still got that subscription nonsense.. AVG doesn't throw all that bullshit at you and does everything in the background.. Takes abt 10mb of RAM in total.. Norton/McAfee will be ard 40Mb.. AVG really works man.. I got [b]6 computers at home and all run AVG.. No infections whatsoever..[/b]

Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:That's what I scare...
lol.. 10 only.. so few scared wat.. the most reformat only lor..
Attack of the prawns!Originally posted by Meat Pao:Who told you to open alot of prawn. Your own fault.
Meat Pao.
Computer Systems Security Specialist.