oh you got caught stookyOriginally posted by Stooky:
hannor hannor... time is money in sg... what is wrong with eating when he is hungry? it's so evil to stop a hungry man from eating lor...... u think everyone can song song eat slow slow in resturant meh? sg should stop all those stupid "this cannot do that cannot do" rules....we have our right to do anything we wan.. as long as it wont harm anyone.... he eat in train he dun dirty it then still got problem meh?Originally posted by digicharat:gimme a break man...
singapore is a fast paced society leh... i where got time to sit down and enjoy my food?
i must make use of every second of my time la.![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:Well done. We need more of these pictures. Shame on you, Singaporeans. First world country, third world citizens.
so must eat in resturant then is 1st class si bo?Originally posted by Manager433:Well done. We need more of these pictures. Shame on you, Singaporeans. First world country, third world citizens.
bo bian. singapore everything first world. but pay is third world.Originally posted by Manager433:Well done. We need more of these pictures. Shame on you, Singaporeans. First world country, third world citizens.

i have seen a lot of van or lorry drivers eating while waiting for the traffic lights to change.Originally posted by laurence82:what if he rushing in between jobs?
poor chap no money need to hold multiple jobs to feed his family?
sigh
Originally posted by tomsss:dont u know tat singaporean is part of NATO?
actually the main problem is... [b]WHY NO ONE GO AND TELL HIM CANNOT EAT ON TRAIN?!all of them only know how to stare stare stare, "tsk tsk tsk" and shake head. The person who took the pic also just sit there, take picture and what what? Singapore national pastime: complain elsewhere. [/b]
i m not that old n ugly la....Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:oh you got caught stooky![]()
Originally posted by Stooky:i m not that old n ugly la....![]()

damn it...you are fcuking right...Originally posted by digicharat:gimme a break man...
singapore is a fast paced society leh... i where got time to sit down and enjoy my food?
i must make use of every second of my time la.![]()
yeah u're rightOriginally posted by laurence82:I pity some of the people whose pics posted on stomps
More like a place to poke fun at people
wah so powerOriginally posted by jaydunkfull:that day i was on the train, a boy in front of me eating candy cane, two girls opposite me eating biscuits guang ming zheng da somemore
then i turned and even better,saw another guy eating a packet of rice from a tupperware
so amusing
yah lor, and some of the senders who send in pictures are those people who are very sua gu and like to make big fuss and complain over the slightest thingsOriginally posted by laurence82:I pity some of the people whose pics posted on stomps
More like a place to poke fun at people
yeahOriginally posted by TWE:Wah piang eh , pple rush for time eat on mrt also 1 2 complain . The time i working as tech in nokia care centre , the moment i open up my lunch nia , customer service pple pounce on me to chase after their customer hp liao damm it . End up i always have to do till my food damm cold liao then can eat . sibey cham ok . Is always the lower end staff whom dun get to even take a proper meals while the managers can take their own sweet time to enjoy their meal with cut fruits some more . Knn simi logic ? Upper management pple got tons of free time for meals ? while those lower end 1 cannot even have enough time for a decent meal without disturbance ?