Yeah lor!Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Must be the curry png too delicious that he can't wait to get out of the station and eat.![]()
maybe he scared cold so he eat first...Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Must be the curry png too delicious that he can't wait to get out of the station and eat.![]()
so do u eat claypot rice on the mrt as well?i eat durian before..no offence..hahaOriginally posted by Claypot Rice:Really despicable of that woman to take an unflattering snaphot of the man and then shame him by posting his pic on a garment running dog blog. If she or any of the commuters were annoyed, they could have adviced the man to either stop eating or exit at the next MRT station. What's she doing is very humiliating for that man yet serves no real purpose. An Angmor in that situation would definitely walk up to that man and confronted him instead of doing sneaky things like taking pics with a phone then posting on a blog. What's the purpose of doing that? Does the man know about it? Will he learn from that incident?
Singapore is really such an uncaring and ungracious society. Makes me feel ashamed to call myself a Singaporean, despite having completed 2 years of National Slavery.
No lah! Siao boh!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:so do u eat claypot rice on the mrt as well?i eat durian before..no offence..haha
This pic is damned funny!Originally posted by kawasaki2:![]()
siaoOriginally posted by Meat Pao:Sgforums must do something similar. If not, STOMP will definitely stomp Sgforums. I see Sgforums lacking in innovation. New competition springing up with new concepts and ideas, but Sgforums is staying put and getting old.
It must innovate and constantly upgrade itself to be able to compete in the global environment.
I hope the administrator, Mr Jason, can come up with some new ideas.
Meat Pao.
Senior Consultant, McKiinsey.
the people complain becos they no curry cai png to eatOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Must be the curry png too delicious that he can't wait to get out of the station and eat.![]()
siao pao.Originally posted by Meat Pao:Sgforums must do something similar. If not, STOMP will definitely stomp Sgforums. I see Sgforums lacking in innovation. New competition springing up with new concepts and ideas, but Sgforums is staying put and getting old.
It must innovate and constantly upgrade itself to be able to compete in the global environment.
I hope the administrator, Mr Jason, can come up with some new ideas.
Meat Pao.
Senior Consultant, McKiinsey.
ah ito...why dun u eat hum on the MRTOriginally posted by Ito_^:siao pao.![]()
cai png mai hum....Originally posted by Mospeada:eh...that pack of curry cai png got hum or not?