Yes, it's free. But I think the only interesting that is the levels of hell or something like that what right. That one entrance $2.Originally posted by Stooky:i tot now its free entrance?
actually dress up as clam good mah...no one will see ur faceOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Or maybe need to dress up as a clam or shellfish??![]()
who say? you never watch chinese opera meh? The clam will have to keep opening and closing the shell during the "sea creatures fight".Originally posted by NT2:actually dress up as clam good mah...no one will see ur face
sekali its zhu ba jie...Originally posted by Honeybunz:It was a guest relation or marketing position. Can't remember. But have to wear constume, not uniform.
When I told my friends, they all laughed like hell and started making jokes out of it.![]()
not cai png spirit meh?Originally posted by Stooky:sekali its zhu ba jie...![]()
Won't lah. Zhu Ba Jie very humsup one. I char bo, dunno how to act humsup. Sure kenna sacked after day 1.Originally posted by Stooky:sekali its zhu ba jie...![]()
what i heard is that... haw par wat.. so it's tiger and panther what... so crush with dragon lor.. wrong fengshui lah.. it's about the same time that haw par villa started to go down hill remember?Originally posted by Schwing:heard about some stories regarding this...apparantly, the dragon is supposed to be a "water dragon" and when the stopped the rides, the water was drained off...and since then, it rained almost everyday, so some fengshui master was consulted and so, they removed the dragon...
i think it should remain open, i've met ang mohs who visted haw par villa some 30 years back and when they came back, they can still remember the place...
it's free entry anyway, and i think the late Aw boon haw and boon par would like it to remain open...