ello, she's a ger.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:learn from experience ar?![]()
i mean, hers is big and the other one very BIG.Originally posted by ^tamago^:ello, she's a ger.
doesnt matter.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:i mean, hers is big and the other one very BIG.![]()
LoLs.. Nahh.. I just hope the girl will feel more comfortable and not ending up getting choked by me.Originally posted by moongster:I don't think the TS has indecent thoughts, perhaps, inexperience with girls? Seriously, as long as your thoughts are not dirty, then you will automatically hug appropriately. So, just relax.![]()
size ZOriginally posted by ^tamago^:doesnt matter.urs how big?

I like ur very cheem definition of a simple hug.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Nono not like, this wat he meant is the dirty but ethically correct yet legally acceptable way of hugging ger ger....![]()
why care? there was once i hug a girl, and the girl didnt mind what. so hug lor. is depending whether she want or not.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Nono not like, this wat he meant is the dirty but ethically correct yet legally acceptable way of hugging ger ger....![]()
Cause I wanna give her a very warm and nice hug, yet which doesn't suffocate her.Originally posted by Lorry`:very chim question
just a simple hug will do, no standard way i think, and watch where your hands are headin to ....![]()
U better make sure she dun mind U hugging her...cos if U think wrongly...it can get pretty ugly...its not what U want to do...its what she thinks of whatever U want to do.Originally posted by coldzero:Cause I wanna give her a very warm and nice hug, yet which doesn't suffocate her.![]()
No lah.. i am still not use to using two arms to "surround" the gal... so i guess one arm is less "formal"....Originally posted by coldzero:Oh.. So using one hand is somewhat better?
U are cute too.....Originally posted by MooKu:heehee.
hug also need to think so much.
u very cute leh