where u buy?Originally posted by Chelzea:Pm mi where to buyxie xie
i used to buy at bedok deOriginally posted by SpeedCam1852:where u buy?
nope..close liao...last time got 2 now...closed...went there 3 times 3 times nv open so i assume it closed...Originally posted by Chelzea:i used to buy at bedok denw still gt anot
pm mi yr lobang lahOriginally posted by SpeedCam1852:nope..close liao...last time got 2 now...closed...went there 3 times 3 times nv open so i assume it closed...
i got 2 places....one is my frd open one....another is buy til become regular...Originally posted by Chelzea:Pm mi where to buyxie xie
tampines interchg?near e mac izzit?still there?Originally posted by 0tah:haix...now limited place got sell le... last time used to go amk central..but the latest i go ish tampines interchg there...![]()
ehh.. u noe the interchg there de small mac?(infront of bangawa solo) walk str8 into a open field..its located at a blk.. beside a fruit shopOriginally posted by SpeedCam1852:tampines interchg?near e mac izzit?still there?
izzit at e HBD?Originally posted by 0tah:ehh.. u noe the interchg there de small mac?(infront of bangawa solo) walk str8 into a open field..its located at a blk.. beside a fruit shop![]()
ya..hdb blockOriginally posted by SpeedCam1852:izzit at e HBD?
ya..go in sit more saferOriginally posted by ceecookie:Johor Bahru is the best place to buy pirated DVDs and Game CDs,as they will reopen a quarter day after being raided
Also,Singapore custom officers close one eye to this...so its more safe