ya but 4 those ppl staying in e east....wah e travelling choooor man..Originally posted by ceecookie:Johor Bahru is the best place to buy pirated DVDs and Game CDs,as they will reopen a quarter day after being raided
Also,Singapore custom turn blind eye to this...so its safter.
later i tio rob hwOriginally posted by 0tah:ya..go in sit more safer![]()
ooooo tat auntie ar...haiz....so far bought 7 games...out of 7, 2 games i changed 3 times.....haiz...Originally posted by 0tah:ya..hdb block![]()
u pm mi..i cor police for uOriginally posted by Chelzea:later i tio rob hw![]()
Originally posted by 0tah:u pm mi..i cor police for u![]()
no la...i will go in sit wif uOriginally posted by Chelzea:u help mi bribe dem ar
so ur are olala reborn arOriginally posted by 0tah:no la...i will go in sit wif u
tats wat true frenz are![]()
olala? a old forumer? dunno him lah...LolxOriginally posted by Chelzea:so ur are olala reborn arcreative nick
paisehOriginally posted by 0tah:olala? a old forumer? dunno him lah...Lolx
u mean 0tah or my signature?
thks aniwae![]()
wa rau...aniwae..u goin to sitex?Originally posted by Chelzea:paisehwrong guy
see whether my frens going istOriginally posted by 0tah:wa rau...aniwae..u goin to sitex?
somtimes muz chg mahx...if not skali gt policer officer viewing tis forumOriginally posted by SpeedCam1852:wow e topic changed so fast....
Originally posted by 0tah:somtimes muz chg mahx...if not skali gt policer officer viewing tis forumtem u noe wat happen liao
100+ enough for a RAM mahx?Originally posted by 0tah:dunno leh..still tinkin whether to go anot..actually wanted to use my pay to buy RAM de...but oni 200 nia..kns.. now considering![]()
got. you go auctions go type AV Idol surely got some kutu selling the DVDs. Money transfers onli, they mail the thing to you. You want pirated dvds? get it from auctions. Price is way cheaper than ones which is in those pitared shops. Some dvds going as low as 4bucks. No meet up Just bank transfer. But cannot be assured lah, might be a scan; you pay them, they never send you.Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:got po-rn in auctions?![]()