join me sign starhubOriginally posted by browniebaobao:now then u know ar?
my contract expired liao..
thinking of signing with Starhub~~
since when hdb cannot sign starhub?Originally posted by Y_Shun:i am living in HDB, so no starhub for mi![]()
Hard core gamer?Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:i didnt read why u said singnet sucks.
but its a +1
cos i agree singnet sucks.
to hell with their service. to hell with theyr ping power bullshit
need to share speed lor...so sianOriginally posted by Agenda:since when hdb cannot sign starhub?![]()
nope.Originally posted by yamatori:Hard core gamer?
How much do you have to pay monthly for that plan?Originally posted by -[0]-:I just signed up with Starhub Maxonline 12000.
Whahaha... things are working well for me. I can now throw my singnet modem away and feed the dogs.![]()
use starhub la, since both bad, use the cheaper one lorOriginally posted by ceecookie:one say starhub sucks and the other Singnet...so which telco should we ppl use?
know what? their so call "hotline" have operating hours.. i also face many many problems, and sometimes in the middle of the night like 2am, i cant get any help~!!! i really wan to call and F the service, but their online feedback or complain letter is so tedious i give up~!!!Originally posted by P_R_I_N_C_E_S_S:i am a starhub mobile user and i know their hotline:1633 is hard to get through.But trust me singnet hotline:1610 is even hard to get through,just take today,i try to call them so that i can talk to the sales manager regarding my case since no one bother to reply my emails.I wait for nearly 15mins before someone answer my call.After that i waited another 10mins to hold for the manager,which i am unable to talk too since he's at the meeting.I leave my number,but no one call back till now.Hmm...![]()
bloody.. i thought i'm the only one.. they also charge me $200 plus for some service i didnt even subscribe and for some service i already cancelled on the first day.. really those Fkers deserves hell.. my neighbours and schoolmates also have the same problem, keep getting DC, unable to connect, etc..Originally posted by Ito_^:eh my last bill oso 200+ leh. i tot they charge two months or wad? or is it error?
you sure you are getting 512K? my connection like slower a lot a LOT leh.. den is same as you.. always cant connect.. i new subscriber btw, regret signing singnet.. should have stick to starhub..Originally posted by hugehugeman:During my early days (2002-2004) with SNBB, i faced a lot of connection problems. during some nights, i cant connect. and it always around 7-12 which i cant connect or they dc me. waste my parents money. and yes, the hotline, i NEVER, need to stress, NEVER, call through before. everytime i cant connect, i call and it's always busy. for hours, forever i think. but now i using ok le. everything's fine. 512 play online game while downloading also no lag.
Originally posted by gangsterkillar:maybe can rename to shitnet better
[b]Why do you think Singnet is called "Singsh!t"?[/b]